Arthrex’s Compliance Program is organized by each of the four regions where Arthrex operates globally. Each region is supervised by a Regional Compliance Officer who is available for support. Specific issues or inquires can be directed to the key contacts in Compliance Management below. General compliance-related inquiries can be directed to AskCompliance@Arthrex.com.

 

Arthrex, Inc.

Peter Jensen
Chief Compliance Officer
Global
Peter.Jensen@Arthrex.com
Arthrex, Inc.

Jason Vendel
Regional Compliance Officer
North America
Jason.Vendel@Arthrex.com
Arthrex, Inc.

Han Pin Toh
Regional Compliance Officer
Asia Pacific
Hanpin.Toh@Arthrex.sg

 

Arthrex, Inc.

Luis Fernandez
Regional Compliance Officer
Latin America
Luis.Fernandez@Arthrex.com
Arthrex, Inc.

Monika Slowińska
Regional Compliance Mgr - East
Europe, Middle East & Africa
Monika.Slowinska@Arthrex.pl
Arthrex, Inc.

Denise Carroll
Regional Compliance Mgr - West
Europe, Middle East & Africa
Denise.Carroll@Arthrex.fr
Cart