Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

knotenlos


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (19)
    • Shoulder knotless anchors 0 small
      • Die knotenlosen Anker von Arthrex sind vielseitig einsetzbar und gewährleisten eine schnelle, sichere knotenlose Rekonstruktion der Rotatorenmanschette oder des Labrums. Der PushLock® und der SwiveLock® sind in verschiedenen Größen, Materialien und mit unterschiedlichen Fadenöhren erhältlich. Aufgrund dieser Vielseitigkeit lassen sich …
    • Fiberchain 0 small
      • FiberChain ist ein FiberWire®-Faden der Stärke #2 aus einem Strang, der zu Kettengliedern geflochten ist. Er wurde zur Anwendung mit dem SwiveLock®-Fadenanker mit Gabelspitze für die knotenlose Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion entwickelt.
    • Fiberstick and tigerstick 0 small
      • FiberStick besteht aus einem FiberWire®-Faden der Stärke #2. Der 30 cm lange, versteifte Abschnitt des FiberStick-Fadens ermöglicht ein einfaches und bequemes Vorschieben über die meisten kanülierten Instrumente und senkt den Verbrauch an monofilen Fäden oder Transportdrähten. FiberStick wird in einem dünnen Kunststoffröhrchen geliefert, …
    • Hand and wrist fiberstick 0 small
      • FiberStick und TigerStick sind Teil der FiberWire®-Produktreihe. Der gewachste, versteifte Abschnitt des FiberStick- und TigerStick-Fadens ermöglicht ein einfaches und bequemes Vorschieben über die meisten kanülierten Instrumente oder Spinalnadeln. Durch das einfache „Durchschieben“ des FiberWire-Fadens wird der Bedarf an monofilen Fäden oder …
    • Knee fiberstick and tigerstick 0 small
      • Der FiberStick besteht aus einem blauen FiberWire-Faden der Stärke 2. Der 30 cm lange, versteifte Abschnitt des FiberStick-Fadens ermöglicht ein einfaches und bequemes Vorschieben über die meisten kanülierten Instrumente und senkt den Verbrauch an monofilen Fäden oder Transportdrähten. Der FiberStick wird in einem dünnen Kunststoffröhrchen …
    • Fibertak dr soft anchor technique 0 small
      • Der FiberTak-DR-(„Double Row“-)Fadenanker wurde speziell für Operateure entwickelt, die für die mediale Reihe bei einer Double-Row-Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion Anker bevorzugen, die komplett aus Fadenmaterial bestehen (All-Suture-Anker). Für die laterale Reihe wird der FiberTak-DR-Anker zusammen mit knotenlosen …
    • Fibertak dr soft anchor 0 small
      • The FiberTak DR (or “Double Row”) suture anchor is specifically designed for surgeons who prefer an “all-suture” anchor for the medial row of a double-row, bridging, rotator cuff repair. They are combined with knotless SwiveLock® C anchors for the lateral row. The unique FiberTak DR anchor has a LabralTape™ …
    • Fibertape and tigertape 0 small
      • Bei FiberTape und TigerTape handelt es sich um extrem festes, 2 mm breites Band, das eine ähnliche Struktur aufweist wie FiberWire®. Das Band ermöglicht eine breite Kompression und verringert das Risiko eines Einschneidens in das Gewebe. Es ist daher hervorragend für die knotenlose Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion unter …
    • Hand and wrist knotless anchors 0 small
      • Die knotenlosen Fadenanker eignen sich für verschiedene chirurgische Verfahren an der Schulter (z. B. [taxonomy link(single_row,shoulder,rotator cuff repair)]) sowie für die skapholunäre Rekonstruktion und [taxonomy link(ucl_thumb_repair,hand_and_wrist,Ulnar Collateral Ligament repair)]. Das spezielle Design des PushLock ermöglicht es dem …
    • Hand and wrist knotless suture anchors 0 small
      • Die knotenlosen Fadenanker eignen sich für verschiedene chirurgische Verfahren an der Schulter (z. B. Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion) sowie für die skapholunäre Rekonstruktion und die Rekonstruktion des UCL (ulnares Seitenband). Das spezielle Design des PushLock ermöglicht es dem Operateur, die Gewebespannung intraoperativ zu regulieren. …
    • Knotless suturetak technique 0 small
      • Der knotenlose SutureTak-Anker erleichtert die arthroskopische Stabilisierung des Glenohumeralgelenks durch die Kombination aus bewährtem1 Fadenankerdesign und innovativer knotenloser Weichteilfixierung. Über das Setzinstrument wird ein Loch in den Rand des Glenoids gebohrt. Das Setzinstrument wird in dieser Position belassen, damit …
    • Knotless suturetak 0 small
      • Der Knotless SutureTak-Anker erleichtert die arthroskopische Stabilisierung des Glenohumeralgelenks durch die Kombination aus bewährtem Fadenankerdesign und innovativer knotenloser Weichteilfixierung. Über das Setzinstrument wird ein Loch in den Rand des Glenoids gebohrt. Das Setzinstrument wird in dieser Position belassen, damit …
    • Labral swivelock 0 small
      • Der knotenlose Labral SwiveLock-Anker zum Einschrauben ist speziell für die Versorgung von Schulterinstabilitäten konzipiert und wird ähnlich wie ein Labral PushLock-Anker verwendet. Er vereint alle Vorteile des Labral PushLock-Ankers (z. B. flaches Design, schnelle Technik, das Setzen der Naht vor dem Anker ermöglicht die …
    • Labraltape 0 small
      • LabralTape ist ein glatter, flacher Spezialfaden aus Polyethylen. Das Tape wird mit dem 2.9 mm PushLock® oder dem 3.5 mm SwiveLock® eingesetzt, um den Footprint bei knotenlosen Rekonstruktionen zu vergrößern.Die Auflösung des 1.5 mm LabralTape ergänzt die knotenlose Labrumrefixierung und ist ein weiteres Beispiel dafür, wie Arthrex die Chirurgen …
    • Shoulder pushlock 0 small
      • Der PushLock ist ein knotenloser Fadenanker, der für die arthroskopische Schulterstabilisierung oder Rekonstruktion der Rotatorenmanschette entwickelt wurde. Das spezielle Design des PushLock ermöglicht es dem Operateur, die Gewebespannung intraoperativ zu regulieren. Dadurch wird eine präzise Gewebereduktion und -fixierung …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Die PushLock®-Anker ermöglichen eine optimale knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2,5-mm-PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk sowie an Fuß und Sprunggelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst zwei FiberWire-Stränge der Stärke 0 oder 2-0 und …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Ermöglichen eine optimale, knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2.5 mm PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst bis zu 1.3 mm SutureTape-Faden und ermöglicht eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Rekonstruktion ohne vorstehendes Material. Das …
    • Swivelock tenodesis 0 small
      • Die SwiveLock®-Tenodese-Implantate wurden für die komplett arthroskopische proximale Bizepstenodese entwickelt. Mit diesem System wird die Anzahl der Arbeitsschritte reduziert und die Dauer des Eingriffs verkürzt. Die Implantate verfügen über eine Gabelspitze aus PEEK, mit der die Bizepssehne bis zur Basis des Sacklochs …
    • Shoulder tenodesis anchors 0 small
      • Tenodeseschrauben werden im Rahmen von Techniken und Verfahren an der Schulter und am Ellenbogen eingesetzt. Sie bieten eine Interferenzfixierung auf höchstem technologischen Niveau. Die umfassende Produktpalette des Tenodesechrauben- systems aus BioComposite, PLLA, PEEK und Titan ermöglicht eine erstklassige und direkte Fixierung …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

knotless


  • Procedure/Product Pages (19)
    • Fiberchain 0 small
      • FiberChain® is a single stranded, #2 FiberWire suture strand that transitions to chain links of interwoven FiberWire. It is intended for use with the forked tip SwiveLock™ Suture Anchor for knotless rotator cuff repair.
    • Fiberstick and tigerstick 0 small
      • FiberStick™ is #2 FiberWire® with the first 12 inches stiffened to allow convenient and easy advancement through most cannulated instruments, alleviating the need for a monofilament suture or wire suture shuttle. FiberSticks come with a thin plastic tube which protects the stiffened suture until use. TigerStick® is similar to …
    • Hand and wrist fiberstick 0 small
      • FiberStick™ and TigerStick® are part of the FiberWire® family. The stiff “waxed” end of the FiberStick and TigerStick allows convenient and easy advancement through most cannulated instruments or spinal needles. By allowing simple push-through passing of FiberWire suture, it alleviates the need for a monofilament suture or wire suture …
    • Knee fiberstick and tigerstick 0 small
      • FiberStick™ is blue FiberWire® with the first 12 inches stiffened to allow convenient and easy advancement through most cannulated instruments, alleviating the need for a monofilament suture or wire suture shuttle. FiberSticks come with a thin plastic tube which protects the stiffened suture until use.  TigerStick® is similar to …
    • Fibertak dr soft anchor 0 small
      • The FiberTak DR (or “Double Row”) suture anchor is specifically designed for surgeons who prefer an “all-suture” anchor for the medial row of a double-row, bridging, rotator cuff repair. They are combined with knotless SwiveLock® C anchors for the lateral row. The unique FiberTak DR anchor has a LabralTape™ …
    • Fibertak dr soft anchor technique 0 small
      • The FiberTak DR (or “Double Row”) suture anchor is specifically designed for surgeons who prefer an “all-suture” anchor for the medial row of a double-row, bridging, rotator cuff repair. They are combined with knotless SwiveLock® C anchors for the lateral row. The unique FiberTak DR anchor has a LabralTape™ …
    • Fibertape and tigertape 0 small
      • FiberTape® and TigerTape™ are ultra-high strength, 2 mm width tapes with similar structure as FiberWire® suture. The tapes provide broad compression and increased tissue cut-through resistance making it an excellent choice for knotless rotator cuff repair with the SpeedBridge™ and SpeedFix™ repair techniques.  It …
    • Hand and wrist knotless anchors 0 small
      • The knotless anchor products are used in a variety of procedures in the shoulder (e.g. [taxonomy link(single_row,shoulder,rotator cuff repair)]) as well as scapholunate repair and [taxonomy link(ucl_thumb_repair,hand_and_wrist,Ulnar Collateral Ligament repair)]. The unique PushLock design allows the surgeon to adjust the amount of tension on the …
    • Hand and wrist knotless suture anchors 0 small
      • The knotless anchor products are used in a variety of procedures in the shoulder (e.g. rotator cuff repair) as well as scapholunate repair and UCL (Ulnar Collateral Ligament) repair. The unique PushLock design allows the surgeon to adjust the amount of tension on the tissue intraoperatively, allowing for precise tissue reduction. The tissue is …
    • Shoulder knotless anchors 0 small
      • The Arthrex knotless anchors provide versatility, speed and security in knotless rotator cuff and instability repair.  Both the PushLock and the SwiveLock are available in multiple sizes, materials and eyelet configurations to allow for maximum procedure versatility.  The unique implant designs allow for suture tension to be …
    • Knotless suturetak 0 small
      • The Knotless SutureTak anchor simplifies arthroscopic glenohumeral joint instability repair by combining a prove1 and reproducible suture anchor design and insertion procedure with knotless soft tissue fixation. The guide and drill are used to create a pilot hole precisely on the glenoid rim and the suture anchor is inserted through the …
    • Knotless suturetak technique 0 small
      • The Knotless SutureTak anchor simplifies arthroscopic glenohumeral joint instability repair by combining a proven1 and reproducible suture anchor design and insertion procedure with knotless soft tissue fixation. The guide and drill are used to create a pilot hole precisely on the glenoid rim and the suture anchor is inserted through the …
    • Labral swivelock 0 small
      • The screw-in, knotless Labral SwiveLock anchor is specially designed for treating shoulder instability and is used similar to a Labral PushLock® anchor. Offering the same knotless advantages as the Labral PushLock anchor (eg, low profile, quick, suture-first technique with multiple stitch configuration options), this anchor provides the …
    • Labraltape 0 small
      • LabralTape is a smooth, low profile, specialty suture that is made from polyethylene. This product pairs nicely with the 2.9 mm PushLocks and 3.5 mm SwiveLocks to provide a wider footprint on knotless repairs. The release of 1.5 mm LabralTape complements knotless labral repair and is yet another way that Arthrex is …
    • Shoulder pushlock 0 small
      • The PushLock® is a knotless suture anchor designed for arthroscopic instability or rotator cuff repair. The unique PushLock design allows the surgeon to adjust the amount of tension on the tissue intraoperatively, allowing for precise tissue reduction and fixation. It is available in 2.4, 2.9, 3.5 and 4.5 mm sizes. The 2.4 and 2.9 mm …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.5 mm PushLock® Suture Anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist, as well as in foot and ankle applications. Accommodating two strands of either size 0 or 2-0 FiberWire, this two-piece anchor enables a no profile repair that is quick and …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.5 mm PushLock suture anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist. Accommodating up to 1.3 mm SutureTape suture, this 2-piece anchor enables a no-profile repair that is quick and straightforward. The 2.5 mm PushLock suture anchor uses a PEEK eyelet to place …
    • Swivelock tenodesis 0 small
      • The SwiveLock® Tenodesis implants are designed for all-arthroscopic proximal biceps tenodesis to save steps and minimize the length of the procedure. The implants feature a PEEK forked tip that is used to steer the biceps tendon to the bottom of the bone socket without the need to externalize or whipstitch the …
    • Shoulder tenodesis anchors 0 small
      • Tenodesis screws are used in techniques and procedures of the shoulder and elbow and provide the most technologically advanced interference fixation. With a comprehensive product line including BioComposite, PLLA, PEEK and titanium, the Tenodesis™ Screw System provides superior and immediate fixation for shoulder and elbow procedures.