Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

PTTD (posterior tibial tendon dysfunction/Funktionsstörung der Sehne des M. tibialis posterior)


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • Cotton osteotomy 0 small
      • [content conditional(includeWorldRegions=WHP,APC,LTM,content====Arthrex bietet dem Operateur eine Reihe von Fixierungsoptionen für die Cotton-Osteotomie an. Die porösen BioSync-Titankeile ermöglichen ein stabiles Konstrukt ohne Implantantprominenz, das die Anatomie des Os cuneiforme exakt nachahmt. Für Operateure, die …
    • Fdl tendon transfer 0 small
      • Die Sehne des M. flexor digitorum longus wird in den inferomedialen Quadranten des Os naviculare verlagert und mit einer Tenodesis-Schraube fixiert.
    • Flatfoot hindfoot 0 small
      • Der Erfolg der medialisierenden Kalkaneusosteotomie zur Korrektur von Plattfußdeformitäten beruht auf der Verlagerung der Achillessehnenzugkräfte auf den Rückfuß. Zur Behandlung dieser Pathologie bietet Arthrex zwei Optionen: 1) Kalkaneusstufenplatte StepPlate 2) kanülierte Schrauben (6,7 mm)
    • Prostop arthroeresis 0 small
      • Der ProStop wird über eine kleine Inzision und einen stumpfen Führungsdraht zwischen Kalkaneus und Talus in den Tarsalkanal eingesetzt. Die Konusform des ProStops entspricht der Anatomie des Tarsalkanals, sodass das Implantat gut sitzt und nicht wandert. Das weiche Gewinde-Design bewirkt einen besseren Implantat-Knochen-Kontakt.

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

PTTD (posterior tibial tendon dysfunction)


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Cotton osteotomy 0 small
      • To obtain fixation for a Cotton osteotomy, surgeons have the option of BioSync®, an innovative porous titanium wedge, or an ultra thin Cotton Wedge Plate. Both come in several sizes to suit the size of the desired corrrecton.
    • Fdl tendon transfer 0 small
      • The flexor digitorum longus tendon is transferred into the inferomedial aspect of the navicular bone and fixed in place using the Tenodesis Screw.
    • Flatfoot hindfoot 0 small
      • The success of the medial displacement calcaneal osteotomy in correcting flatfoot deformities is the result of a shift of the Achilles tendon forces on the hindfoot. Arthrex offers two options to treat this pathology: 1) Calcaneal Step Plate 2) 6.7 mm Cannulated Screws.
    • Flatfoot midfoot 0 small
      • There are many causes of flatfoot disorder.  The most common type is adult acquired flatfoot disorder caused by posterior tibialis tendon dysfunction.  This tendon can become diseased, insufficient and finally rupture.  It can happen at any age but occurs most often to women in their 40s.  Dysfunction of this tendon is the …
    • Prostop arthroeresis 0 small
      • Using a small incision and blunt Guidewire, the ProStop® is inserted into the tarsal canal, between the calcaneus and talus. The conical shape of the ProStop mimics tarsal canal anatomy for improved fit and resistance to implant migration, while the soft thread design supports better implant to bone contact.