Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

H-Plate


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • H plates 0 small
      • Diese Platten ermöglichen eine hervorragende Fixierung bei Arthrodesen oder Osteotomien und stellen eine umfassende Behandlungsmöglichkeit bei Eingriffen am Mittelfuß dar. Diese Ergänzung des Low-Profile-Plattensystems ist mit und ohne Keile sowie in verschiedenen Längen erhältlich und lässt sich zur Fixierung von Verlängerungen der lateralen …
    • Foot and ankle metal plates 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein umfassendes Sortiment an Metallplatten, die sich bei Fibulafrakturen (Weber A, B und C) und Deltabandavulsionen, im Rahmen von Vorfuß- und Mittelfußarthrodesen sowie als anatomische Platten bei der Versorgung von Frakturen und bei Opening- und Closing-Wedge-Osteotomien einsetzen lassen.
    • Foot and ankle metal plates and screws 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein umfassendes Sortiment an Metallplatten mit zugehörigen Kortikalis-, Spongiosa- und Verriegelungsschrauben, die sich bei Fibulafrakturen (Weber A, B und C) und Deltabandavulsionen, im Rahmen von Vorfuß- und Mittelfußarthrodesen sowie als anatomische Platten bei der Versorgung von Frakturen und bei Opening- und …
    • Midfoot plating module 0 small
      • Dieses Modul des Low-Profile-Plattensystems umfasst Lapidus-Platten, H-Plates und Lisfranc-Platten sowie 3,5-mm-Kortikalisschrauben, 3,5-mm-Kortikalis-Verriegelungsschrauben und 4-mm-Spongiosaschrauben. Das Instrumentarium für diese Implantate ist unkompliziert und einfach in der Handhabung. Es unterstützt den Operateur bei …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

H-plate


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • H plates 0 small
      • Designed to provide excellent fixation for fusions and osteotomies, these plates offer the foot and ankle surgeon a comprehensive option for procedures in the midfoot. These additions to the Low Profile Plating System come with and without wedge blocks, and in a variety of lengths to fixate lateral column lengthenings, calcaneocuboid …
    • Foot and ankle metal plates 0 small
      • Arthrex offers a complete complement of metal plates for the following indications: fibular fractures (Weber A, B and C), deltoid avulsion, forefoot and midfoot fusion, fracture and opening/closing wedge anatomic plates.
    • Foot and ankle metal plates and screws 0 small
      • Arthrex offers a complete complement of metal plates and associated cortical, cancellous and locking screws for the following indications: fibular fractures (Weber A, B and C), deltoid avulsion, forefoot and midfoot fusion, fracture and opening/closing wedge anatomic plates.
    • Midfoot plating module 0 small
      • Arthrex has a wide array of midfoot plating options housed in the CFS set. The surgeon can choose from specific TMT plates, H-plates, Lapidus plates, dorsal midfoot fusion plates, medial column plates, or mesh plates. The instrumentation for these implants is straightforward and easy to use, assisting the surgeon with distraction, provisional …