Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

distaler Radius


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Hand wrist fracture management 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine Fülle von Optionen und Neuentwicklungen, die den Operateur bei der Versorgung von Frakturen unterstützen. Unsere Produkte werden unter Einsatz modernster Technologie und Materialien entwickelt, damit Sie Ihren Patienten die bestmögliche Behandlung zukommen lassen können. Weitere Informationen zu …
    • Hand and wrist arthrex wrist plating system 0 small
      • Das Handgelenksfrakturensystem aus Titan bietet eine umfangreiche Lösung für das Fraktur-Management distaler Radiusfrakturen. Die breite Palette enthält Platten in schmalen, breiten und Standard-Ausführungen sowie in verschiedenen Schaftlängen. Eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen Schraubenfixierungsoptionen, …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • Die Technik zum Handgelenksfrakturensystem aus Titan bietet eine umfangreiche Lösung für das Fraktur-Management distaler Radiusfrakturen. Die breite Palette enthält Platten in schmalen, breiten und Standard-Ausführungen sowie in verschiedenen Schaftlängen. Eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

distal radius


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Hand wrist fracture management 0 small
      • Arthrex offers a multitude of options and advancements to help surgeons treat these fractures. Our products are developed with the most up to date technology and material choices to help treat your patients better. For more information about Arthrex innovations in fracture management, please learn more about our hand/wrist fracture repair using …
    • Hand and wrist arthrex wrist plating system 0 small
      • The Titanium Wrist Plating System is designed for fixation of intra-articular and extra-articular fractures, osteotomies, and nonunions and malunions of the distal radius. The titanium volar plates are available in a wide array of sizes (narrow, standard, and wide) and in multiple shaft lengths. A variety of screw fixation options, aiming …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • The Titanium Wrist Plating System Technique is designed for fixation of intra-articular and extra-articular fractures, osteotomies, as well as nonunions and malunions of the distal radius. The titanium volar plates are available in a wide array of sizes (narrow, standard, and wide) and in multiple shaft lengths. A variety of screw …