Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Bankart rasp 0 small
      • Das Bankart-Raspatorium erleichtert das arthroskopische Debridement des Glenoidrands in engeren Gelenkräumen. Das Bankart-Raspatorium verfügt über eine schmale, um 90° gewinkelte Spitze mit einer Fläche von 4.65 mm x 7 mm und ist hervorragend für die Präparation des Glenoidrands im anterosuperioren Quadranten geeignet.
    • Debridement rasp 0 small
      • Das gebogene Debridement-Raspatorium für die Schulter erlaubt den Zugang zum unteren und oberen Glenoidrand durch ein ventrales Standardportal. Das leicht gebogene, doppelseitige Raspatorium ist ein ideales Debridementinstrument für die Schulter.
    • Tissue elevator and bone preparation system 0 small
      • Das Elevatoren- und Knochenpräparationsset von Arthrex beinhaltet neu konzipierte Instrumentenschäfte und einen modularen Handgriff. Dadurch steht Operateuren bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum ein optimales Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten zur Verfügung. In einem Set zusammengestellt findet sich eine …
    • Modular rasps 0 small
      • Die verschiedenen modularen Raspatorien von Arthrex können in einen universellen Handgriff eingesetzt werden. Damit steht dem Operateur bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum ein umfassendes Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten zur Verfügung. Das Modulsystem beinhaltet alle erforderlichen Instrumentenschäfte, …
    • Slap rasp 0 small
      • Das SLAP-Raspatorium erleichtert das arthroskopische Debridement des Glenoidrands in engeren Gelenkräumen, wenn es durch ein arthroskopisches Portal eingeführt wird. Das SLAP-Raspatorium verfügt wie das Glenoidraspatorium über eine um 15° abgewinkelte Spitze, die Raspelfläche befindet sich jedoch auf der Innenseite. Dadurch ist …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

rasp


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Bankart rasp 0 small
      • The Bankart Rasp facilitates arthroscopic debridement of the glenoid rim in tighter joint spaces when inserted through an arthroscopic portal. The Bankart Rasp has a small 90° tip angle with a 4.65 mm x 7 mm surface and is well suited for preparing the glenoid rim in the anterior-superior quadrant.
    • Debridement rasp 0 small
      • The curved Shoulder Debridement Rasp allows access to the inferior or superior glenoid rim from a standard anterior portal. The slightly curved, double sided rasp surface serves as an ideal athroscopic shoulder debridement tool.
    • Modular rasps 0 small
      • The Arthrex Modular Rasps allow for multiple rasp styles to be inserted into a modular handle giving surgeons the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space. The modular system brings all the necessary tip styles together, alleviating the need for staff to look for specific instruments scattered …
    • Slap rasp 0 small
      • The SLAP Rasp facilitates arthroscopic debridement of the glenoid rim in tighter joint spaces when inserted through an arthroscopic portal. The SLAP Rasp has a 15° tip angle, like the Glenoid Rasp, but the rasp surface is on the inside. This is ideal for preparing the glenoid rim in the posterior area. 
    • Tissue elevator and bone preparation system 0 small
      • The Arthrex Tissue Elevator and Bone Preparation System combines new tip designs and a modular handle to provide the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space. A wide variety of Tissue Elevators, Rasps, Curettes, and Chondro Picks all come contained in one system.