Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Schlaufe


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (6)
    • Knee buttons 0 small
      • Die Zwei- und Vierloch Titan-Nahtbuttons von Arthrex eignen sich optimal für primäre oder zusätzliche FiberWire-Fixierungen von ACL-/PCL-Transplantaten und für die Augmentation von Knochenbrücken. Die Nahtbuttons werden vorsterilisiert und gebrauchsfertig geliefert. Folgende Produktreihen sind erhältlich: …
    • Fiberloop 0 small
      • FiberLoop ist eine durchgängige FiberWire®-Schlaufe mit verschiedenen Nadeloptionen. Die Nadeln sind einfach in der Handhabung und am Faden frei beweglich, sodass sie sich nach dem Durchzug durch das Gewebe selbst zentrieren und die Fadenspannung erleichtern. Der Einsatz von FiberLoop zusammen mit der Arthrex SpeedWhip™-Technik verkürzt …
    • Foot and ankle fiberloop 0 small
      • FiberLoop ist Teil der FiberWire®-Produktreihe und besteht aus einem FiberWire-Faden, dessen Enden mit einer Nadel verbunden sind, sodass eine Fadenschlaufe entsteht. FiberLoop eignet sich hervorragend zur Naht bei mehrsträngigen Sehnenrekonstruktionen. Die dünnen FiberWire-Schlaufen ermöglichen eine feste Rekonstruktion von …
    • Hand and wrist fiberloop 0 small
      • FiberLoop ist Teil der FiberWire®-Produktreihe und besteht aus einem FiberWire-Faden, dessen Enden mit einer Nadel verbunden sind, sodass eine Fadenschlaufe entsteht. FiberLoop eignet sich hervorragend zur Naht bei mehrsträngigen Sehnenrekonstruktionen. Die dünnen FiberWire-Schlaufen ermöglichen eine feste Rekonstruktion von …
    • Shoulder fiberloop and tigertape 0 small
      • FiberLoop ist eine durchgängige FiberWire®-Schlaufe mit verschiedenen Nadeloptionen. Die Nadeln sind einfach in der Handhabung und am Faden frei beweglich, so dass sie sich nach dem Durchzug durch das Gewebe selbst zentrieren und die Fadenspannung erleichtern. Der Einsatz von FiberLoop zusammen mit der Arthrex …
    • Fibersnare 0 small
      • FiberSnare ist ein FiberWire®-Faden der Stärke #2 mit einer kleinen Schlaufe an einem Ende und einem 30 cm langen gesteiften anderen Ende. Dies ermöglicht die einfache Erstellung einer FiberWire-Schlaufe in einem Arbeitsschritt auf der Spitze des Bio-Tenodese-Setzinstruments. Anstelle eines Nitinol-Drahtes kann das steife, …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

loop


  • Procedure/Product Pages (6)
    • Fiberloop 0 small
      • FiberLoop® is a continuous loop of FiberWire® with multiple needle options. The needles are easy to handle and move freely on the suture to recenter themselves after passing through tissue and facilitating even tension. Graft preparation using FiberLoop in conjunction with the Arthrex SpeedWhip™ technique drastically reduces time …
    • Hand and wrist fiberloop 0 small
      • Part of the FiberWire® suture family, FiberLoop® is FiberWire suture where both ends of the suture are attached to a single needle, creating a suture loop. FiberLoop is the perfect suture option for multi-strand tendon repairs. These small diameter looped FiberWire products allow for strong multi-strand flexor and extensor tendon repairs while …
    • Shoulder fiberloop and tigertape 0 small
      • FiberLoop suture is a continuous loop of FiberWire® suture with multiple needle options. The needles are easy to handle and move freely on the suture to recenter themselves after passing through tissue and facilitating even tension. Graft preparation using FiberLoop suture in conjunction with the SpeedWhip™ technique drastically …
    • Foot and ankle fiberloop 0 small
      • FiberLoop suture, part of the FiberWire® suture family, has both of its ends attached to a single needle, creating a suture loop. FiberLoop suture is the perfect option for multi-strand tendon repairs. These small-diameter looped FiberWire products allow for strong multi-strand flexor and extensor tendon repairs while reducing tendon damage …
    • Fibersnare 0 small
      • FiberSnare® is a #2 FiberWire® with a small loop on one end while the opposite end is stiffened 12 inches. This provides an easy one step approach to creating a FiberWire loop on the tip of the Bio-Tenodesis Driver. Instead of using a nitinol wire, insert the stiff non-looped end retrograde through the tip of the Bio-Tenodesis …
    • Knee buttons 0 small
      • Arthrex ACL/PCL TightRope fixation builds on Arthrex’s TightRope technology to offer adjustable cortical fixation for cruciate ligament reconstruction. Arthrex’s proprietary four-point knotless fixation resists cyclic displacement and offers strong pull-out strength. The ACL/PCL TightRope fixation  reduces the need for multiple …