Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (6)
    • Hip limb positioners 0 small
      • Die Extremitätenhalter von Arthrex ermöglichen eine sichere, effektive und einfache Positionierung der unteren Extremitäten bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter den einzelnen Produktkategorien der Hüftpositionierhilfen.Das Hüftdistraktionssystem ist noch nicht …
    • Hip distraction system 0 small
      • Das System für die Hüftdistraktion von Arthrex ist eine hochmoderne Neuentwicklung für Patientenlagerung und Gelenksdistraktion in der Hüftarthroskopie. Das System besteht aus einem Patiententisch mit  Auflage, einem OP-Vorbereitungstisch mit Auflage, zwei Beinholmen mit Extensionssschuhen sowie einem perinealen …
    • Hip distractors 0 small
      • Arthrex hat sich der Entwicklung von Beinpositionierungssystemen und Hüftdistraktoren verschrieben, die den unterschiedlichen Präferenzen der Chirurgen Rechnung tragen und auf den neuesten technologischen Innovationen basieren. Die Entwicklung neuer hüfterhaltender Operationstechniken schreitet ständig voran. …
    • Mini joint distractor 0 small
      • Der Kleingelenkdistraktor eignet sich für die Distraktion und Kompression von Osteotomien und Arthrodesen. Er bietet große Flexibilität bei der Gelenkpräparation, Darstellung und intraoperativen Kompression der Fraktur- oder Arthrodesestelle. Der Kleingelenksdistraktor ist kompatibel mit 1.6, 2.4 oder 3 mm …
    • Ankle distractor 0 small
      • Der Distraktionsgurt für die Sprunggelenkarthroskopie wird zusammen mit dem nichtinvasiven Sprunggelenkdistraktor eingesetzt. Er besteht aus festem Nylonmaterial und rutschfesten Schaumstoffpolstern und bietet dem Patienten einen sicheren, bequemen Halt. Diese benutzerfreundliche Vorrichtung in Einheitsgröße bietet durch effektiven Zug und Halt …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • Die Technik zum Handgelenksfrakturensystem aus Titan bietet eine umfangreiche Lösung für das Fraktur-Management distaler Radiusfrakturen. Die breite Palette enthält Platten in schmalen, breiten und Standard-Ausführungen sowie in verschiedenen Schaftlängen. Eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

distractor


  • Procedure/Product Pages (6)
    • Ankle distractor 0 small
      • The Ankle Arthroscopy Distraction Strap is used in conjunction with the Noninvasive Ankle Distractor. It is made of strong nylon strapping material with soft nonslip foam pads for patient comfort and secure hold. This easy-to-use, one-size-fits-all device offers effective traction and grip, which gives the surgeon a distinct advantage over …
    • Hip distraction system 0 small
      • The Arthrex Hip Distraction System is an advanced limb positioning and distraction system for use during supine hip arthroscopy procedures. The system is comprised of a patient table and pad, patient prep table and pad, two leg spars with traction boots and a perineal post and pad. A pair of table clamps (based on the mating table rail) are also …
    • Hip distractors 0 small
      • Arthrex is committed to providing a variety of leg positioning and hip distraction systems based on surgeon preferences, and the latest technological innovations. As techniques advance in hip preservation, the type of positioners and distraction systems needed for those procedures need to change as well. Therefore, Arthrex continues to examine …
    • Hip limb positioners 0 small
      • The Arthrex® line of Limb Positioners provide safe, effective and easy positioning of the lower extremities during arthroscopic surgery. For more information, refer to our hip positioning products.
    • Mini joint distractor 0 small
      • The Mini Joint Distractor is a unique device that is adaptable for distraction and compression of osteotomies and fusion sites.  It offers great flexibility for joint preparation, visualization, and Intra-Op compression of the fracture or fusion site.  This device gives the surgeon the option to use 1.6 mm or 2.4 mm Guidewires or …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • The Titanium Wrist Plating System Technique is designed for fixation of intra-articular and extra-articular fractures, osteotomies, as well as nonunions and malunions of the distal radius. The titanium volar plates are available in a wide array of sizes (narrow, standard, and wide) and in multiple shaft lengths. A variety of screw …