Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Twist-In


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Disposable cannulas 0 small
      • Das Produktportfolio der Arthrex Einwegkanülen umfasst durchsichtige offene Kanülen, Instrumentenkanülen, PassPort-Kanülen, Kanülen mit Teilgewinde und Twist-In-Kanülen.Die Einwegkanülen – mit Ausnahme der PassPort-Kanülen – bestehen aus durchsichtigem Polycarbonat. Dies …
    • Hip soft tissue fixation devices 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment an (knotenlosen) Fadenankern für die Hüftarthroskopie. Zum Einsatzgebiet gehören die Labrumrefixierung sowie Labrumrekonstruktion. Die Fadenanker sind in bioabsorbierbaren (PLDLA oder BioComposite) und nicht-resorbierbaren (PEEK) Materialien erhältlich.
    • Hip cannulas 0 small
      • Kanülen sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Arthrex Instrumentensets. Sie gewährleisten den ständigen Zugang über die Portale ins Gelenk und verhindern gleichzeitig Leckage- und Ödembildung im umliegenden Gewebe. Die Arthrex Halfpipe-Kanülen für die Hüftarthroskopie gibt es in …
    • Partially threaded cannulas 0 small
      • Die Kanülen mit Teilgewinde bestehen aus durchsichtigem Polycarbonat, das eine freie Sicht auf Instrumente und Fäden durch die Kanülenwände ermöglicht, dazu beiträgt, ein Verdrehen von Fäden zu verhindern und freie Sicht beim Setzen von arthroskopisch gelegten Knoten durch die Kanüle bietet. Da die …
    • Hip suture anchors 0 small
      • Die Arthrex Fadenanker für die Hüfte eignen sich besonders für die arthroskopische und offene Labrumrefixation und -rekonstruktion. Die PushLock®-Familie bietet Versionen mit unterschiedlichen Außendurchmessern und Materialien, wie bioabsorbierbares PLDLA, BioComposite und nicht-resorbierbares PEEK.

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

twist-in


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Hip cannulas 0 small
      • Cannulas are an essential accessory to the Arthrex instrument set as they maintain the portal and distention of the joint while preventing fluid leakage and edema in the surrounding soft tissue.  The Arthrex product categories for hip arthroscopy include reusable, disposable, closed and open cannula systems. 
    • Disposable cannulas 0 small
      • The Arthrex line of disposable cannulas includes Clear Open, Instrument, PassPort, Partially Threaded Cannulas and Twist-In Cannulas.   All of the disposable cannulas, with the exception of the PassPort family of cannulas, are manufactured from a clear polycarbonate material that allows uninhibited visualization of instruments and sutures …
    • Hip suture anchors 0 small
      • The Arthrex Hip Suture Anchor product family include a variety of knotless anchors designed for use during arthroscopic and open hip labral refixation and reconstruction procedures. The Hip PushLock family includes various outer diameter options and materials such as bioabsorbable PLDLA and BioComposite as well as nonabsorbable PEEK options.
    • Partially threaded cannulas 0 small
      • The Twist-In, Partially Threaded Cannulas are manufactured from a clear polycarbonate material that allows uninhibited visualization of instruments and sutures through the cannula walls which helps the surgeon prevent suture entanglement and will allow visualization of arthroscopic knots as they are delivered down the cannula. The cannula has …
    • Hip soft tissue fixation devices 0 small
      • Arthrex provides multiple knotted and knotless suture anchor options for soft tissue reattachment and reconstruction procedures in the hip joint, including labral reattachment and labral reconstruction. These anchors are available in bioabsorbable or nonabsorbable materials including  PLDLA, PEEK or a BioComposite …