Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Nano arthroscopy system hand and wrist 0 small
      • Das hochmoderne NanoScope-System bietet dem Operateur mithilfe seiner HD-Chip-on-Tip-Bildsensortechnologie ein Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch in Nadelgröße. Da das Bildgebungssystem transportabel ist, kann der Operateur die minimal-invasive Arthroskopie sowohl im Operationssaal durchführen, wobei das NanoScope entweder …
    • Starfish 0 small
      • Der StarFish ist ein rotierendes Steuerungselement, das sich einfach am proximalen Ende des Arthroskops befestigen lässt und es dem Operateur ermöglicht, die Blickrichtung des Arthroskops mit nur einer Hand zu verändern. Die Arme des StarFish zeigen nach proximal in Richtung des Kamerakopfes, so dass der Operateur das …
    • Scopes 0 small
      • Die autoklavierbaren Arthroskope von Arthrex wurden für die Anwendung mit dem SynergyUHD4-Kamerasystem entwickelt und optimiert. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine hervorragende Bildqualität und Haltbarkeit aus. Die Endoskope liefern aufgrund einiger entscheidender Funktionen hervorragende klinische Bilder: • Realistische Wiedergabe …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

scopes


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Nano arthroscopy system hand and wrist 0 small
      • The state-of-the-art NanoScope™ visualization system uses high-definition, chip-on-tip, image sensor technology to provide surgeons with a needle-sized, single-use camera system. The portability of the imaging system allows the surgeon to perform minimally invasive arthroscopy in the operating room with the NanoScope system as the main …
    • Starfish 0 small
      • The StarFish™ Scope Rotation Attachment is a rotational control device that easily attaches to the proximal end of the arthroscope, enabling the surgeon to change the direction of view of the scope with one hand. The StarFish enables the surgeon's non-camera hand to be continually engaged in instrument manipulation. The StarFish is …
    • Scopes 0 small
      • Arthrex’s autoclavable arthroscopes are designed and optimized for the SynergyUHD4 camera system to provide superb image quality, as well as robust durability. The scopes produce superior clinical imagery with a few key features: • By producing realistic anatomy with low barrel distortion • Bright illumination through …