Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Arthroplastik-Prothese


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (10)
    • Anatoemic hemiprosthesis 0 small
      • Hallux rigidus und limitus sind Erkrankungen, die zu erheblichen Beeinträchtigungen führen und von denen in der Regel ältere Menschen betroffen sind. Unter Umständen können sie jedoch auch bei jüngeren Patienten auftreten. Die Phalanx-Hemiprothese AnaToemic ist eine ideale Option, wenn ein gelenkschonender Eingriff anstatt einer Arthrodese sowie …
    • Interphalangeal joint fusion 0 small
      • Die Korrektur einer Krallen- oder Hammerzeh-Deformität kann mithilfe unterschiedlicher Techniken erzielt werden, wie z. B. durch Arthrodese des proximalen Interphalangealgelenks (PIP-Gelenk).  Zur Durchführung von Arthrodesen des Interphalangelagelenks eignen sich Arthrex Trim-It Pins und Trim-It Spin Pins.
    • Hallux rigidus arthroplasty 0 small
      • Die Ansprüche an einen endoprothetischen Ersatz des MTP-I-Gelenks (Großzehengrundgelenk) zur Behandlung des Hallux rigidus unterscheiden sich nicht von denen, die an Endoprothesen für andere Gelenke des Körpers gestellt werden.  Das ideale Implantat sollte Schmerzen lindern, die Beweglichkeit wieder herstellen, die Funktion verbessern und …
    • Hallux rigidus hallux limitus 0 small
      • Zur Behandlung eines Hallux rigidus und Hallux limitus, einer degenerativen Arthrose und von Steifigkeiten, bei denen das MTP-Gelenk im Bereich des Großzehengrundgelenks aufgrund von Knochenspornen beeinträchtigt wird, kann eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Verfahren zum Einsatz kommen. Dazu zählen z. B. OATS, Moberg, …
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Flexible oder fixierte Deformitäten des proximalen Interphalangealgelenks (PIP) der Kleinzehen werden als Hammerzehe bezeichnet.  Ein ähnliche Deformität, bei der das distale Interphalangealgelenk (DIP) betroffen ist, ist die Krallenzehe.  Beide Deformitäten sind auf ein Ungleichgewicht der dynamischen Flexions- und …
    • Pip joint resection 0 small
      • Die Fixierung mit PIP-Dart bietet den Vorteil, dass die richtige Größe der proximalen Interphalangealgelenksimplantate (PIP) jedes Mal exakt bestimmt werden kann, ohne dass das distale Interphalangealgelenk (DIPJ) verletzt wird oder Material in das Gelenk hineinragt. PIP-DART besteht aus PEEK und ermöglicht die exakte …
    • Ibalance pfj 0 small
      • The Arthrex iBalance PFJ® is a complete arthroplasty solution for patients with isolated patellofemoral joint osteoarthritis, post-traumatic arthrosis or other degenerative changes.  The system includes a low profile, anatomic trochlear implant, available in four sizes, that articulates with a round dome, three-peg patellar …
    • Ibalance pfj surgical technique 0 small
      • Das iBalance PFJ ist eine endoprothetische Komplettlösung für Patienten mit isolierter patellofemoraler Osteoarthrose, posttraumatischer Osteoarthrose oder anderen degenerativen Veränderungen. Das System umfasst ein in vier verschiedenen Größen erhältliches, anatomisch geformtes Low Profile-Trochleaimplantat, …
    • Total shoulder arthroplasty 0 small
      • Die Arthrex Univers II-Humeruskomponente ermöglichen im Rahmen einer Schultertotalendoprothese eine optimale Anpassung des Humerusschafts und der Gelenkfläche an die ursprüngliche Anatomie des Patienten. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die Rekonstruktion des …
    • Univers 2 technique 0 small
      • Die Konstruktion der Univers II-Humeruskomponente ist für die normalen anatomischen Varianten des proximalen Humerus ausgelegt. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die optimale Rekonstruktion des proximalen Humerus. Aufgrund des einfachen Designs der …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

arthroplasty


  • Procedure/Product Pages (10)
    • Anatoemic hemiprosthesis 0 small
      • Hallux rigidus and limitus are debilitating conditions that usually affect older populations. However, they can affect younger patients in a number of situations. The AnaToemic® Phalangeal Hemi-Prosthesis is an ideal option in these cases where a joint sparing procedure is preferable to arthrodesis and an immediate gain in ROM is …
    • Hallux rigidus hallux limitus 0 small
      • Hallus Rigidus and Hallus Limitus, degenerative arthritis and stiffness due to bone spurs affecting the MTP joint at the base of the hallux can be treated using a variety of procedures including OATS, Moberg, Arthroplasty and MPJ Arthrodesis.    
    • Hallux rigidus arthroplasty 0 small
      • The appeal of first MTP joint arthroplasty for hallux rigidus is similar to arthroplasty benefits in other joints in the body.  The ideal implant should relieve pain, restore motion, improve function, and maintain joint stability while preserving as much bone stock as possible. 
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Flexible or rigid flexion deformity of the proximal interphalangeal (PIP) joint of the lesser toes is referred to as Hammer toe.  A similar deformity that also involves the distal interphalangeal (DIP) joint is a Claw toe.  These deformities are a result of an imbalance in the dynamic flexion and extension forces that cross the lesser …
    • Pip joint resection 0 small
      • PIP Dart fixation offers surgeons the advantage of exact sizing of proximal interphalangeal (PIP) joint implants every time, without violating or leaving material across the distal interphalangeal joint (DIPJ). The PIP DART is made out of PEEK material and takes the guesswork out of pin placement for PIP joint fusions. The PIP Dart fixation's …
    • Ibalance pfj 0 small
      • The Arthrex iBalance PFJ® is a complete arthroplasty solution for patients with isolated patellofemoral joint osteoarthritis, post-traumatic arthrosis or other degenerative changes.  The system includes a low profile, anatomic trochlear implant, available in four sizes, that articulates with a round dome, three-peg patellar …
    • Ibalance pfj surgical technique 0 small
      • The Arthrex iBalance® PFJ is a complete arthroplasty solution for patients with isolated patellofemoral joint osteoarthritis, post-traumatic arthrosis or other degenerative changes. The system includes a low profile, anatomic trochlear implant, available in four sizes, that articulates with a round dome, 3-peg patellar component. Simplicity …
    • Interphalangeal joint fusion 0 small
      • Correction of claw or hammer toe deformity can be achieved using various techniques, including proximal interphalangeal joint arthrodesis (PIPJ).  Interphalangeal Joint Fusion can be accomplished using the Arthrex Trim-It Pins and Trim-It Spin Pins.
    • Total shoulder arthroplasty 0 small
      • Total shoulder arthroplasty performed using the Arthrex Univers II humeral component allows for the adaptation of the humeral stem and articular surface to the position that best represents the patient’s normal anatomy. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction …
    • Univers 2 technique 0 small
      • The Univers II humeral component was designed to account for anatomical variations of the proximal humerus commonly encountered by the surgeon. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction of the proximal humerus. The simplified design of the Univers II humeral …