Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

WishBone


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (10)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein …
    • Knee hand held instruments 0 small
      • Produktinnovationen für arthroskopische Operationen sind ein Schwerpunkt bei Arthrex. Unser Ziel ist es, technisch anspruchsvolle Verfahren leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbar zu machen. Die Instrumente von Arthrex werden gemäß den höchsten Qualitätsstandards in den USA bei Arthrex California, Inc. …
    • Suture cutters scissors 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet das umfangreichste Sortiment an weltweit erhältlichen Produkten für das arthroskopische Fadenmanagement, darunter verschiedene Fadenabschneider und Scheren. Die Funktionsweise unserer Produkte ist speziell auf die unterschiedlichen Nahtmaterialien abgestimmt, die bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen zum Einsatz kommen. Ein …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • Die Instrumente für die Hüftarthroskopie wurden für den anspruchsvollen Operateur entwickelt. Die Instrumente haben eine Schaftlänge von 220 mm und verfügen im Hinblick auf Langlebigkeit und Tastgefühl über dieselben hohen Standards wie alle Arthroskopieinstrumente von Arthrex. Die Stanzen sind mit …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Das Set umfasst ein komplettes Sortiment an kleinen, langlebigen Instrumenten, die speziell für die Ellenbogen-, Sprunggelenks- und …
    • Knee wishbone angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopieinstrumente der WishBone-Serie liegen gut in der Hand und verfügen über ein verbessertes ergonomisches Design, das die inverse und retrograde Anwendung mit der linken oder der rechten Hand ermöglicht. Es steht eine große Auswahl an Spitzenarten, -winkeln und -größen mit verschiedenen Schaftdurch- messern zur Verfügung, …
    • Wishbone angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopieinstrumente der WishBone-Serie liegen gut in der Hand und verfügen über ein verbessertes ergonomisches Design, das die inverse und retrograde Anwendung mit der linken oder der rechten Hand ermöglicht. Es steht eine große Auswahl an Instrumentenspitzen, -formen und -größen mit verschiedenen …
    • Wishbone straight punches 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopieinstrumente der WishBone-Serie liegen gut in der Hand und verfügen über ein verbessertes ergonomisches Design, das die inverse und retrograde Anwendung mit der linken oder der rechten Hand ermöglicht. Es steht eine große Auswahl an Instrumentenspitzen, -formen und -größen mit verschiedenen …
    • Knee wishbone straight punches 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopieinstrumente der WishBone-Serie liegen gut in der Hand und verfügen über ein verbessertes ergonomisches Design, das die inverse und retrograde Anwendung mit der linken oder der rechten Hand ermöglicht. Es steht eine große Auswahl an Spitzenarten, -winkeln und -größen mit verschiedenen Schaft- …
    • Wishbone widebiter punches 0 small
      • Die Serie der WideBiter™-Stanzen ermöglicht eine schnelle und effektive Resektion von Meniskusrupturen. Gleichzeitig wird ein glatter und anatomisch geformter Meniskusrand hergestellt. Die flache, sichelförmige Instrumentenspitze hat ein extrem flaches Profil, sodass enge Gelenkräume erreicht werden …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

WishBone


  • Procedure/Product Pages (10)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • The “Arthrex® Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Arthrex Arthroscopic instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in …
    • Knee hand held instruments 0 small
      • New product innovation in arthroscopic surgery is a primary focus at Arthrex®. Our goal is to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer and reproducible. Each instrument is precision manufactured to the highest quality standards in the U.S. at Arthrex California, Inc., and is backed by a lifetime warranty on materials and …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • The Hip Arthroscopy Instruments are designed with the discriminating surgeon in mind. These instruments have a 220 mm shaft length and offer the same high standard of durability and tactile feel as all of the Arthrex Arthroscopy Instruments. Punches are offered in a variety of angled tips and shafts to reach the furthest recesses of the hip …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Featuring a complete line of small yet durable instruments specifically designed for elbow, ankle and wrist arthroscopy, these instruments are available in a variety of low profile styles …
    • Suture cutters scissors 0 small
      • Arthrex has the most extensive offering of arthroscopic suture management products including suture cutters and scissors, available anywhere in the world. We have specifically designed the function of our products to address the various suture needs in arthroscopic procedures.  No arthroscopy instrument line would be complete without …
    • Wishbone angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • The WishBone™ Series Arthroscopy Instruments feature superior feel and improved ergonomics that facilitate inverted and retrograde usage with either hand. A comprehensive variety of tip styles, angles and sizes with a selection of shaft diameters are designed specifically for arthroscopic surgical procedures. 45˚ Angled Tip Punches are …
    • Knee wishbone angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • The WishBone™ Series Arthroscopy Instruments feature superior feel and improved ergonomics that facilitate inverted and retrograde usage with either hand. A comprehensive variety of tip styles, angles and sizes with a selection of shaft diameters are designed specifically for arthroscopic surgical procedures. 45˚ Angled Tip Punches are available …
    • Knee wishbone straight punches 0 small
      • The WishBone™ Series Arthroscopy Instruments feature superior feel and improved ergonomics that facilitate inverted and retrograde usage with either hand. A comprehensive variety of tip styles, angles and sizes with a selection of shaft diameters are designed specifically for arthroscopic surgical procedures.
    • Wishbone straight punches 0 small
      • The WishBone™ Series Arthroscopy Instruments feature superior feel and improved ergonomics that facilitate inverted and retrograde usage with either hand. A comprehensive variety of tip styles, angles and sizes with a selection of shaft diameters are designed specifically for arthroscopic surgical procedures.
    • Wishbone widebiter punches 0 small
      • The WideBiter™ Punch series facilitates fast and effective resection of meniscal tears while recreating a smooth, anatomically shaped meniscal rim. The flat, crescent-shaped tip has an extremely a low profile to access small joint spaces. WideBiter Punches feature increased bite width while maintaining a low profile. The WideBiter has …