Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

WideBiters


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (7)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • Die Instrumente für die Hüftarthroskopie wurden für den anspruchsvollen Operateur entwickelt. Die Instrumente haben eine Schaftlänge von 220 mm und verfügen im Hinblick auf Langlebigkeit und Tastgefühl über dieselben hohen Standards wie alle Arthroskopieinstrumente von Arthrex. Die Stanzen sind mit …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Das Set umfasst ein komplettes Sortiment an kleinen, langlebigen Instrumenten, die speziell für die Ellenbogen-, Sprunggelenks- und …
    • Megabiter 0 small
      • Der MegaBiter ist für maximale Effizienz bei der Geweberesektion konzipiert und mit einem 5.5 mm breiten Maul ausgestattet. Dank des flachen Profils und der gebogenen Instrumentenspitze können selbst die engsten Gelenkräume erreicht werden.
    • Knee megabiter 0 small
      • Der MegaBiter ermöglicht mit seinem 5.5 mm breiten Maulteil eine höchst effiziente Geweberesektion. Durch das flache Design und die gebogene Spitze gelangt man auch in die engen Winkel des Gelenkraums.
    • Knee series 1 widebiter punches 0 small
      • Die WideBiter™-Stanzen verfügen über ein breiteres, abgerundetes Maul und besitzen gleichzeitig ein flaches Profil. Der Meniskus-WideBiter wurde speziell für Meniskektomien entwickelt und erzeugt verlängerte bogenförmige Schnitte, die der Anatomie im Bereich des Meniskus optimal entsprechen. Das …
    • Wishbone widebiter punches 0 small
      • Die Serie der WideBiter™-Stanzen ermöglicht eine schnelle und effektive Resektion von Meniskusrupturen. Gleichzeitig wird ein glatter und anatomisch geformter Meniskusrand hergestellt. Die flache, sichelförmige Instrumentenspitze hat ein extrem flaches Profil, sodass enge Gelenkräume erreicht werden …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

widebiters


  • Procedure/Product Pages (7)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • The “Arthrex® Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Arthrex Arthroscopic instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • The Hip Arthroscopy Instruments are designed with the discriminating surgeon in mind. These instruments have a 220 mm shaft length and offer the same high standard of durability and tactile feel as all of the Arthrex Arthroscopy Instruments. Punches are offered in a variety of angled tips and shafts to reach the furthest recesses of the hip …
    • Knee megabiter 0 small
      • The MegaBiter™, designed for maximum efficiency in tissue resection, features a 5.5 mm wide bite. Its low profile design and curved tip assist in reaching the tight recesses in joint spaces.
    • Megabiter 0 small
      • The MegaBiter™, designed for maximum efficiency in tissue resection, features a 5.5 mm wide bite. Its low profile design and curved tip assist in reaching the tight recesses in joint spaces.
    • Knee series 1 widebiter punches 0 small
      • WideBiter™ Punches feature increased bite width and a rounded tip while maintaining a low profile. Specifically designed with meniscectomies in mind, the Meniscal WideBiters create elongated arced cuts that contour the meniscus. The WideBiter XL line features elongated jaws for deeper access into tight spaces.
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Featuring a complete line of small yet durable instruments specifically designed for elbow, ankle and wrist arthroscopy, these instruments are available in a variety of low profile styles …
    • Wishbone widebiter punches 0 small
      • The WideBiter™ Punch series facilitates fast and effective resection of meniscal tears while recreating a smooth, anatomically shaped meniscal rim. The flat, crescent-shaped tip has an extremely a low profile to access small joint spaces. WideBiter Punches feature increased bite width while maintaining a low profile. The WideBiter has …