Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Weil-Osteotomie


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Flexible oder fixierte Deformitäten des proximalen Interphalangealgelenks (PIP) der Kleinzehen werden als Hammerzehe bezeichnet.  Ein ähnliche Deformität, bei der das distale Interphalangealgelenk (DIP) betroffen ist, ist die Krallenzehe.  Beide Deformitäten sind auf ein Ungleichgewicht der dynamischen Flexions- und …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • Das kanülierte QuickFix-Schraubensystem ist ein Schraubenkomplettset zur Osteosynthese an Fuß, Sprunggelenk, Hand, Handgelenk und Ellbogen. Die kanülierten Schrauben mit Teilgewinde und aus Titanlegierung sind indiziert für Knochenrekonstruktionen, Osteotomien, Arthrodesen, Gelenkfusionen, Osteosynthesen und Frakturfixierungen bei Knochen, …
    • Metatarsal shortening osteotomy 0 small
      • Durch einen langen Kleinzeh kann es zu Zehdeformitäten kommen.  Um zukünftigen Komplikationen wie  z. B. dem Riss der plantaren Platte, der Hammerzehe, der Krallenzehe und dem Digitus superductus (Crossover Toe) vorzubeugen, kann eine metatarsale Verkürzung durchgeführt werden.  Wenn die genannten …
    • Bunionnette 0 small
      • Der Begriff Schneiderballen wird synonym für die sogenannte Bunionette-Deformität bzw. den Tailor’s Bunion verwendet.  Bei dieser schmerzhaften Deformität ragt das 5. Mittelfußköpfchen ausladend nach außen, was zu einem verbreiterten Vorfuß führt.  Der Schneiderballen kann durch einen vergrößerten Durchmesser des …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

weil osteotomy


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • Bunionnette 0 small
      • A bunionette is also known as a Tailor’s Bunion.  It is a painful lateral bony prominence of the 5th metatarsal head resulting in a widened forefoot.  A bunionette can be caused by a large 5th metatarsal head (Type I), lateral bowing of the 5th metatarsal shaft (Type II), or an increase in the 4th and 5th intermetatarsal space …
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Hammer toe is a flexible or rigid flexion deformity of the proximal interphalangeal (PIP) joint of the lesser toe. A similar deformity that also involves the distal interphalangeal (DIP) joint is known as claw toe. These deformities result from an imbalance in the dynamic flexion and extension forces that cross the lesser MTP, PIP, and (in the …
    • Metatarsal shortening osteotomy 0 small
      • A long lesser metatarsal can lead to common toe problems. A metatarsal shortening osteotomy is done to help prevent future complications, including plantar plate tears leading to crossover toe deformities, as well as hammer toes and claw toes. Once these complications have occurred, the surgeon may choose a metatarsal shortening osteotomy to …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • The QuickFix™ Cannulated Screw System is a comprehensive set for fixation of the foot, ankle, hand, wrist, and elbow. The screws are cannulated, partially threaded, titanium alloy and are indicated for use in bone reconstruction, osteotomy, arthrodesis, joint fusion, fracture repair, and fracture fixation of bones appropriate for the size of …