Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Foot and ankle tendon allografts 0 small
      • Die Anwendung von allogenen Sehnentransplantaten für primäre und Revisionsrekonstruktionen von ACL und PCL hat unter Operateuren an Akzeptanz gewonnen. Der Einsatz von Allotransplantaten verkürzt OP-Zeiten und eliminiert das Risiko der Morbidität an der Entnahmestelle. Weitere Einsatzgebiete für allogene …
    • Tendon allografts 0 small
      • Die Anwendung von allogenen Sehnentransplantaten für primäre und Revisionsrekonstruktionen des ACL und PCL hat unter Chirurgen an Akzeptanz gewonnen. Der Einsatz von Allotransplantaten verkürzt OP-Zeiten und eliminiert das Risiko der Morbidität an der Entnahmestelle. Weitere Einsatzgebiete für allogene …
    • Pec repair button 0 small
      • Der Pec-Button von Arthrex ist ein 2.6 x 10.9 mm großer Titan-Button, der zur Fixierung von Weichgewebe an Knochen eingesetzt wird. Er dient als Fixierungs-punkt, Verteilungsbrücke oder zur Druckverteilung bei Nähten im Bereich einer Band- oder Sehnenrekonstruktion. Der Button ist an beiden Seiten abgeschrägt, wodurch es zu einem …
    • Shoulder tenodesis anchors 0 small
      • Tenodeseschrauben werden im Rahmen von Techniken und Verfahren an der Schulter und am Ellenbogen eingesetzt. Sie bieten eine Interferenzfixierung auf höchstem technologischen Niveau. Die umfassende Produktpalette des Tenodesechrauben- systems aus BioComposite, PLLA, PEEK und Titan ermöglicht eine erstklassige und direkte Fixierung …
    • Allograft graftlink construct 0 small
      • Mit vorgenähten Allograft-Sehnenkonstrukten steht dem Operateur ein hochwertiges, konsistentes, steriles und stabiles Sehnen-Allograft zur Anwendung bei Primär- oder Revisionseingriffen zur Verfügung. Arthrex bietet das größte Portfolio an vorgenähten Sehnenallografts für Ihre Bandrekonstruktion. Die …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

tendon


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Pec repair button 0 small
      • The Arthrex Pec Buttons are used for fixation of soft tissue-to-bone intended as fixation posts, a distribution bridge, or for distributing suture tension over areas of ligament or tendon repair.  Each end of the buttons have an angled face to promote a toggle effect when the buttons contact the opposite cortex, enabling the Pec …
    • Allograft graftlink construct 0 small
      • The presutured Allograft GraftLink tendon is a preassembled, sterile allograft tendon that was designed for use with the GraftLink All-Inside ACL reconstruction technique. The availability of this presutured allograft provides surgeons with a high-quality, consistent, sterile, and strong allograft tendon for use in primary or revision ACL …
    • Foot and ankle tendon allografts 0 small
      • Use of allograft tendons for primary and revision ACL and PCL repair has gained greater acceptance among surgeons. The use of allografts reduces OR time and eliminates the risk of donor site morbidity. Other uses of allograft tendons are for the medial collateral ligament (MCL), lateral collateral ligament (LCL), elbow ligament repair, and for …
    • Tendon allografts 0 small
      • Use of allograft tendons for primary and revision ACL and PCL repair has gained greater acceptance among surgeons. The use of allografts reduces OR time and eliminates the risk of donor site morbidity. Other uses of allograft tendons are for the medial collateral ligament (MCL), lateral collateral ligament (LCL), elbow ligament repair, and for …
    • Shoulder tenodesis anchors 0 small
      • Tenodesis screws are used in techniques and procedures of the shoulder and elbow and provide the most technologically advanced interference fixation. With a comprehensive product line including BioComposite, PLLA, PEEK and titanium, the Tenodesis™ Screw System provides superior and immediate fixation for shoulder and elbow procedures.