Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Stressfraktur


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • 5th metatarsal fracture system 0 small
      • Das Metatarsale V-Fraktursystem ist ein speziell konzipiertes Schrauben- und Plattensystem, das dem Operateur eine Vielfalt an Optionen zur effizienten und erfolgreichen Behandlung von Frakturen der Metatarsale V bietet. Solide Schraube: Stabil, 4.5 mm, 5.5 mm und 6.0 mm Durchmesser. Kanülierte …
    • Jones fracture repair 0 small
      • Das Metatarsale V-Frakturensystem ist ein umfassend konzipiertes Schrauben- und Plattensystem, das dem Operateur eine Vielfalt an Optionen zur effizienten und erfolgreichen Behandlung von Frakturen der Metatarsale V bietet. Die robusten, soliden Titanschrauben (4.5 mm, 5.5 mm und 6 mm) gibt es in den Längen 40 bis 65 mm und bieten dem …
    • Metatarsal fracture repair 0 small
      • Frakturen des Fußes sind eine häufige Verletzung. Dabei sind oft die Mittelfußknochen (Metatarsale) betroffen.  Akute Fußfrakturen werden in der Regel durch Fallenlassen eines schweren Gegenstandes auf den Fuß oder durch wiederholte Traumata im Zusammenhang mit einer Überbelastung verursacht.  Bei schlechter Knochenqualität können …
    • Navicular fracture repair 0 small
      • Navicularefrakturen (Kahnbeinbrüche) können mit 3,0-mm-BioCompression- oder kanülierten 3,0-mm-Schrauben versorgt werden.

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

stress fracture


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • 5th metatarsal fracture system 0 small
      • The 5th metatarsal fracture system is a uniquely designed screw and plate system that provides surgeons a variety of options to efficiently and effectively treat complex 5th metatarsal fractures. Solid screws: Robust 4.5 mm, 5.5 mm, and 6.0 mm diameters. Cannulated instruments: Strength of a solid screw, while providing cannulated drills and …
    • Jones fracture repair 0 small
      • The 5th metatarsal fracture system is a comprehensively designed screw and plate system that offers surgeons a variety of options to efficiently and effectively treat complex 5th metatarsal fractures. The robust, solid titanium screws (4.5 mm, 5.5 mm, and 6.0 mm) range in size from 40 to 65 mm, offering more options to the surgeon. For the …
    • Metatarsal fracture repair 0 small
      • Fractures of the foot are common, and the metatarsals are among the bones most commonly fractured.  Acute foot fractures on normal bones are usually caused by the dropping of heavy objects on the foot or by stress associated with abnormal repetitive trauma.  In deficient bones, insufficiency fractures may result from normal …
    • Navicular fracture repair 0 small
      • Navicular fractures can be treated with 3.0 mm BioCompression or 3.0 mm Cannulated Screws.