Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Schulterprothese


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (7)
    • Eclipse technique 0 small
      • Das Arthrex Eclipse-System wurde erfolgreich zur Behandlung von primärer und posttraumatischer Arthrose eingesetzt und wird durch mehrere klinische Publikationen im Journal of Shoulder and Elbow Surgery unterstützt, darunter eine gründliche 9-jährige prospektive Kohortenstudie, die 2005 begann.1 Die Technik und die …
    • Keel glenoid 0 small
      • Die Hauptmerkmale des Kiel Glenoid zur Anwendung mit dem Univers™ II-System und dem Eclipse™-System umfassen eine doppelte Fensterung für eine verbesserte Verankerung und ein Widerhakenprofil, durch das ein Expansionseffekt im Glenoid sowie eine vergrößerte Kontaktfläche mit Zement erzielt wird.
    • Shoulder arthroplasty category 0 small
      • Arthrex setzt sich durch Verfahrens- und Produktinnovationen für den Fortschritt in der Schulterendoprothetik ein. Arthrex hat in Zusammenarbeit mit Chirurgen und unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Herausforderungen der Schulterendoprothetik eine umfassende Produktlinie entwickelt. Zu den Produkten für die Schulterendoprothetik …
    • Total shoulder arthroplasty 0 small
      • Die Arthrex Univers II-Humeruskomponente ermöglichen im Rahmen einer Schultertotalendoprothese eine optimale Anpassung des Humerusschafts und der Gelenkfläche an die ursprüngliche Anatomie des Patienten. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die Rekonstruktion des …
    • Univers 2 technique 0 small
      • Die Konstruktion der Univers II-Humeruskomponente ist für die normalen anatomischen Varianten des proximalen Humerus ausgelegt. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die optimale Rekonstruktion des proximalen Humerus. Aufgrund des einfachen Designs der …
    • Univers fracture stem 0 small
      • Bei Rekonstruktionsverfahren zur Versorgung von proximalen Humerusfrakturen kommt es häufig zu Komplikationen aufgrund fehlender anatomischer Orientierungs-punkte und unzureichender Reposition und Fixierung der Tuberkula. Das einzigartige Design des Implantats und des Instrumentariums des Univers-Schulterfraktur-systems ist speziell auf die …
    • Univers 2 total shoulder system 0 small
      • Das Design der Univers II-Humeruskomponente ermöglicht eine Anpassung an die individuellen anatomischen Varianten des proximalen Humerus. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die optimale Rekonstruktion des proximalen Humerus. Aufgrund des vereinfachten …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

shoulder replacement


  • Procedure/Product Pages (6)
    • Keel glenoid 0 small
      • The Keel Glenoid, for use with Univers II and Eclipse systems, combines the key features of dual fenestrations for enhanced anchoring and reverse barbs for expansion effect within the glenoid vault as well as increased cement contact area. 
    • Shoulder arthroplasty category 0 small
      • Arthrex is committed to the advancement of shoulder arthroplasty through technique and product innovation. Together with surgeons, Arthrex has developed a comprehensive line of products to address the challenges of shoulder arthroplasty. The Univers II, Univers Fracture, Keel Glenoid, Peg Glenoid and Shoulder Arthroscopy Retractor Set are …
    • Total shoulder arthroplasty 0 small
      • Total shoulder arthroplasty performed using the Arthrex Univers II humeral component allows for the adaptation of the humeral stem and articular surface to the position that best represents the patient’s normal anatomy. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction …
    • Univers fracture stem 0 small
      • Reconstruction of proximal humerus fractures is often complicated by the loss of anatomic orientation features and the inability to adequately reduce and securely fix the displaced tuberosity fragments. Through the unique design of the implant and instrumentation, the Univers Shoulder Fracture System will address the issues relating to …
    • Univers 2 technique 0 small
      • The Univers II humeral component was designed to account for anatomical variations of the proximal humerus commonly encountered by the surgeon. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction of the proximal humerus. The simplified design of the Univers II humeral …
    • Univers 2 total shoulder system 0 small
      • The Univers II humeral component was designed to account for anatomical variations of the proximal humerus commonly encountered by the surgeon. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction of the proximal humerus. The simplified design of the Univers II humeral …