Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Shaverhandstücke


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • Imaging and resection coolcut burrs 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein breites Sortiment an arthroskopischen Fräsen für die Knochenresektion zur Verwendung mit dem APS II-Shaversystem. Der FlushCut™-Fräser ist so konzipiert, dass die Schnittrillen mit dem Außendurchmesser des Schafts übereinstimmen, so dass eine Verwendung als Resektionsblock möglich ist. Die mit Auszeichnung …
    • Imaging and resection coolcut blades 0 small
      • Die CoolCut™-Burrs gehören zur Arthrex CoolCut-Produktlinie für Bildgebung und Resektion. Es steht ein breites Sortiment an hochwertigen, sterilen Einweg-Burrs für arthroskopische Eingriffe zur Verfügung. Die erstklassigen Werkstoffe, Herstellungsverfahren und Verarbeitung dieser Produkte ermöglichen eine …
    • Coolcut specialty length hip 0 small
      • Mit den CoolCut™-Aufsätzen in Speziallänge bietet Arthrex ein großes Sortiment an hochwertigen, sterilen Einweg-Shaver Blades für alle arthroskopischen Eingriffe an Hüfte, Sprunggelenk, Handgelenk und Ellenbogen. Erstklassige Werkstoffe, Herstellungsverfahren und Verarbeitung dieser Produkte ermöglichen eine …
    • Coolcut specialty length small joint 0 small
      • Mit den CoolCut™-Aufsätzen in Speziallängen bietet Arthrex ein großes Sortiment an hochwertigen, sterilen Einweg-Shaver Blades für alle arthroskopischen Eingriffe an Hüfte, Sprunggelenk, Handgelenk und Ellenbogen. Die Shaver Blades zum Einmal-gebrauch passen in alle Shaverhandgriffe von Arthrex und lassen sich mit …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

shaver handpieces


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • Imaging and resection coolcut blades 0 small
      • Part of the Arthrex CoolCut™ line of imaging and resection products, the CoolCut Blades are a wide range of high quality, single use, sterile disposable blades for arthroscopic surgical procedures. Made with superior materials, manufacturing processes and workmanship, these products offer uncompromising performance and efficiency in bone …
    • Imaging and resection coolcut burrs 0 small
      • Arthrex offers a variety of arthroscopic burrs that provide many options for resecting bone using the APS II Shaver System.  FlushCut™ Burrs are designed so that the cutting flutes are flush with the outer diameter of the shaft for use as a “cutting block” technique.  Award-winning ClearCut™ Burrs have the same flush cutting …
    • Coolcut specialty length hip 0 small
      • The CoolCut™ product line of speciality-length shaver blades and burrs offers a wide range of high-quality, single-use, sterile disposable shaver blades and burrs for arthroscopic surgical procedures of the hip. Made with state-of-the-art materials, manufacturing processes, and workmanship, these products offer uncompromising performance …
    • Coolcut specialty length small joint 0 small
      • The CoolCut™ Specialty Length Shaver Blades represent a wide range of high quality, single use, and sterile disposable shaver blades for arthroscopic surgical procedures of the hip, ankle, wrist and elbow. The disposable shaver blades can be used in all Arthrex shaver handpieces and can be inserted with the cutting window in the up or down …