Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Ringgriff


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (8)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein …
    • Suture cutters scissors 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet das umfangreichste Sortiment an weltweit erhältlichen Produkten für das arthroskopische Fadenmanagement, darunter verschiedene Fadenabschneider und Scheren. Die Funktionsweise unserer Produkte ist speziell auf die unterschiedlichen Nahtmaterialien abgestimmt, die bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen zum Einsatz kommen. Ein …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • Die Instrumente für die Hüftarthroskopie wurden für den anspruchsvollen Operateur entwickelt. Die Instrumente haben eine Schaftlänge von 220 mm und verfügen im Hinblick auf Langlebigkeit und Tastgefühl über dieselben hohen Standards wie alle Arthroskopieinstrumente von Arthrex. Die Stanzen sind mit …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Das Set umfasst ein komplettes Sortiment an kleinen, langlebigen Instrumenten, die speziell für die Ellenbogen-, Sprunggelenks- und …
    • Curettes 0 small
      • Die Arthrex Küretten sind mit einer ein- oder beidseitigen Schneidefläche ausgestattet und dienen zur Vorbereitung des Knorpel-Knochen-Übergangs vor dem Einbringen des Ankers während einer Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion. Für den Einsatz in einem lateralen Portal verfügen die D-Küretten außerdem …
    • Knee series 1 angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Arthrex Arthroskopieinstrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein flaches Design und ermöglichen dem Operateur ein präzises Tastgefühl. Diese Eigenschaften gewährleisten einen leichteren Zugang zu Läsionen in …
    • Series 1 angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch hohe Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein flaches Design und bieten dem Operateur ein präzises Tastgefühl. Diese Eigenschaften ermöglichen einen leichteren Zugang zu engen Gelenkräumen, und die …
    • Series 1 straight punches 0 small
      • Die klassischen Arthroskopieinstrumente der Serie I sind mit komfortablen und ergonomischen Ringgriffen für die Finger ausgestattet, die eine präzise Kontrolle des Instruments in verschiedenen Handpositionen und bei der Geweberesektion ermöglichen. Die Stanzen der Serie I mit gerader Instrumentenspitze sind bei …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

ring handle


  • Procedure/Product Pages (8)
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • The “Arthrex® Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Arthrex Arthroscopic instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in …
    • Curettes 0 small
      • Arthrex Curettes feature a single or dual-sided cutting ring designed to prepare the articular margin prior to anchor insertion during rotator cuff repair. For use in a lateral portal, the D-Curettes also feature “radiused” edges, which allow the curette to be angled slightly to the margin and still efficiently cut.   Arthrex …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • The Hip Arthroscopy Instruments are designed with the discriminating surgeon in mind. These instruments have a 220 mm shaft length and offer the same high standard of durability and tactile feel as all of the Arthrex Arthroscopy Instruments. Punches are offered in a variety of angled tips and shafts to reach the furthest recesses of the hip …
    • Knee series 1 angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Arthrex® Arthroscopic Instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in tight joint spaces with precision cutting edges and precise resection control. Electrical Discharge Manufacturing (EDM) technology with stainless steel edges …
    • Series 1 angled reverse rotary punches 0 small
      • Arthrex® Arthroscopic instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in tight joint spaces with precision cutting edges and precise resection control. EDM manufacturing technology with stainless steel edges provides maximum …
    • Series 1 straight punches 0 small
      • The traditional Series I Arthroscopy Instruments feature comfortable and ergonomic finger loops that help you precisely control the instrument in a number of hand positions and tissue resection operations. Series I Straight Tip Punches are available in three bite sizes with a 2.75 mm shaft and four bite sizes with a 3.4 mm shaft. Made in the …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Featuring a complete line of small yet durable instruments specifically designed for elbow, ankle and wrist arthroscopy, these instruments are available in a variety of low profile styles …
    • Suture cutters scissors 0 small
      • Arthrex has the most extensive offering of arthroscopic suture management products including suture cutters and scissors, available anywhere in the world. We have specifically designed the function of our products to address the various suture needs in arthroscopic procedures.  No arthroscopy instrument line would be complete without …