Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Pes cavus (Hohlfuß)


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • First metatarsal osteotomy 0 small
      • Für Osteotomien des ersten Mittelfußknochens bietet Arthrex das Low-Profile-Platten- und Schraubensystem (LPS).  Das einzigartige System mit extrem flachen 5-mm-Titanplatten und 2,3-mm-Schrauben wurde speziell für Rekonstruktionen am Fuß entwickelt. Das LPS-System eignet sich hervorragend für Anwendungen in diesem …
    • Pes cavus 0 small
      • Beim Pes cavus (Hohlfuß) weist die Fußsohle unter Belastung eine ausgeprägte Wölbung auf. Die Hohlfußdeformität entsteht häufig in Folge von Nervenschäden der unteren Extremitäten, die von neurologischen Erkrankungen oder einem Schlaganfall herrühren.  Bei den betroffenen Patienten ist …
    • Proximal metatarsal osteotomy using plates 0 small
      • Mit diesem proximalen Verfahren wird entweder eine aufklappende oder eine zuklappende Osteotomie zur Korrektur des Winkels (der mechanischen Achse) des Metatarsale I durchgeführt.  Die proximale Opening-Wedge-Osteotomie ist über den medialen Zugang leicht durchzuführen und wird daher von Operateuren häufig zur …
    • Posterior tibialus tendon transfer 0 small
      • Zur Behandlung von Patienten mit einer Funktionsstörung der M.-tibialis-posterior-Sehne, bei denen diese über ihre funktionelle Länge hinaus gedehnt wurde, defekt oder rupturiert ist, bietet Arthrex das Tenodesis-Schraubensystem.  Hierbei wird die FDL-Sehne in einen Knochenkanal im Os naviculare verlagert und mit einer Schraube aus dem …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

pes cavus


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • First metatarsal osteotomy 0 small
      • Arthrex offers the Low Profile Plate and Screw (LPS) System for First Metatarsal Osteotomy.  It is a unique system designed specifically for reconstructive cases in the foot, with .5 mm ultra-low profile, titanium plates and 2.3 mm screws. The LPS System is ideal for use in this area of minimal soft tissue.While requiring minimal …
    • Pes cavus 0 small
      • Pes Cavus (high arch) is when the sole of the foot is distinctly hollow when bearing weight. Pes Cavus is often a sequela of lower extremity nerve disorders from neurologic disease or stroke.  Often patients will have foot drop and an equinus deformity.  Treatment consists of tendon transfers to help bring the foot out of equinus and …
    • Posterior tibialus tendon transfer 0 small
      • Arthrex offers the Tenodesis Screw System in order to treat patients with a dysfunction of the posterior tibial tendon, where the tendon is stretched beyond its functional length, is diseased or has ruptured.  As a result, the FDL tendon is transferred into a bone tunnel into the navicular and fixated with a screw from the …
    • Proximal metatarsal osteotomy using plates 0 small
      • Proximal metatarsal osteotomies work well to achieve reliable deformity correction in patients with a large 1st-2nd intermetatarsal angle. They may help minimize rotation, shortening, and elevation of the metatarsal. A number of osteotomy techniques have been described, including Ludloff, Mau, proximal crescentic, proximal chevron, scarf, …