Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Disposable cannulas 0 small
      • Das Produktportfolio der Arthrex Einwegkanülen umfasst durchsichtige offene Kanülen, Instrumentenkanülen, PassPort-Kanülen, Kanülen mit Teilgewinde und Twist-In-Kanülen.Die Einwegkanülen – mit Ausnahme der PassPort-Kanülen – bestehen aus durchsichtigem Polycarbonat. Dies …
    • Hip cannulas 0 small
      • Kanülen sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Arthrex Instrumentensets. Sie gewährleisten den ständigen Zugang über die Portale ins Gelenk und verhindern gleichzeitig Leckage- und Ödembildung im umliegenden Gewebe. Die Arthrex Halfpipe-Kanülen für die Hüftarthroskopie gibt es in …
    • Open cannula 0 small
      • Die offenen Kanülen ermöglichen einen schnellen Portalwechsel und ein einfaches Einführen von Arbeitsinstrumenten in das Gelenk. Die robuste Kanüle aus chirurgischem Stahl ist biegefest, und das spitze Ende erleichtert den Zugang durch die Kapsel. Die offenen Kanülen sind außerdem bestens für die …
    • Open cannula blunt detachable handle 0 small
      • Die offenen Kanülen ermöglichen einen schnellen Portalwechsel und ein einfaches Einführen von Arbeitsinstrumenten in das Gelenk. Die robuste, verstärkte Kanüle aus chirurgischem Stahl ist biegefest. Die stumpfe Spitze erleichtert den Zugang durch die Kapsel und beugt einer Verletzung des Knorpelgewebes vor. Die …
    • Open cannula blunt tip 0 small
      • Die offenen Kanülen ermöglichen einen schnellen Portalwechsel und ein einfaches Einführen von Arbeitsinstrumenten in das Gelenk. Die robuste, verstärkte Kanüle aus chirurgischem Stahl ist biegefest. Die stumpfe Spitze erleichtert den Zugang durch die Kapsel und beugt einer Verletzung des Knorpelgewebes vor. Die …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

open cannula


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Open cannula blunt detachable handle 0 small
      • Open cannulas allow for quick portal exchange and easy introduction of working instruments into the joint. The sturdy, reinforced steel construct resists bending while the blunt tip eases entry through the capsule and helps protect against cartilage damage. Open cannulas are also ideal for passing curved instruments and removing large loose …
    • Open cannula blunt tip 0 small
      • Open cannulas allow for quick portal exchange and easy introduction of working instruments into the joint. The sturdy, reinforced steel construct resists bending while the blunt tip eases entry through the capsule and helps protect against cartilage damage. Open cannulas are also ideal for passing curved instruments and removing large loose …
    • Hip cannulas 0 small
      • Cannulas are an essential accessory to the Arthrex instrument set as they maintain the portal and distention of the joint while preventing fluid leakage and edema in the surrounding soft tissue.  The Arthrex product categories for hip arthroscopy include reusable, disposable, closed and open cannula systems. 
    • Disposable cannulas 0 small
      • The Arthrex line of disposable cannulas includes Clear Open, Instrument, PassPort, Partially Threaded Cannulas and Twist-In Cannulas.   All of the disposable cannulas, with the exception of the PassPort family of cannulas, are manufactured from a clear polycarbonate material that allows uninhibited visualization of instruments and sutures …
    • Open cannula 0 small
      • Open cannulas allow for quick portal exchange and easy introduction of working instruments into the joint. The sturdy, reinforced steel construct resists bending and the tapered tip eases entry through the capsule. Open cannulas are also ideal for passing curved instruments and removing large loose bodies that will not fit through standard …