Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (8)
    • Btb graft harvest and preparation 0 small
      • Arthrex® bietet eine Reihe von Produkten, die den Operateur bei der Entnahme und Präparation von BTB-Transplantaten unterstützen. Mit dem Doppelskalpell lässt sich die Patella- oder Quadrizepssehne als Transplantat für die Kreuzbandrekonstruktion entnehmen. Die parallelen Klingen ermöglichen einen präzisen Schnitt …
    • Acl reconstruction 0 small
      • Bei der ACL-Rekonstruktion wird das gerissene vordere Kreuzband durch patienteneigenes Gewebe (Autograft) oder Spendergewebe (Allograft) ersetzt. Dieses Rekonstruktionserfahren wird in der Regel arthroskopisch durchgeführt und beinhaltet das Anlegen von Bohrkanälen in Femur und Tibia für den Transplantatdurchzug.  Mit der …
    • Btb graft harvest and preparation instruments 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine Reihe von Produkten, die den Operateur bei der Entnahme und Präparation von Knochen-Sehne-Knochen-Transplantaten unterstützen. Mit dem Doppelskalpell lässt sich die Patella- oder Quadrizepssehne für die Rekonstruktion des vorderen bzw. hinteren Kreuzbands entnehmen. Die parallelen Klingen …
    • Pcl btb graft harvest and preparation 0 small
    • Pcl reconstruction 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein umfassendes Sortiment an Instrumenten für die PCL-Rekonstruktion, die im Rahmen verschiedener PCL-Rekonstruktionstechniken eingesetzt werden können. Die neu entwickelte anatomische PCL-RetroConstruction-Bohrlehre erleichtert die Identifikation des PCL-Footprints und fungiert gleichzeitig als „Sicherung“ zum Schutz der …
    • Pcl retroconstruction flipcutter 0 small
      • Der innovative FlipCutter-Bohrer ist Führungsdraht und Fräser in einem und ermöglicht das minimal-invasive Anlegen von Bohrlöchern von innen nach außen. Der FlipCutter-Bohrer bietet eine bisher unbekannte Flexibilität bei der Positionierung von Bohrlöchern und eignet sich hervorragend für schwer …
    • Collateral ligament reconstruction 0 small
      • Für die Rekonstruktion des verletzten lateralen oder medialen Seitenbands des Knies ist der Einsatz von patienteneigenem Gewebe oder Leichengewebe erforderlich. Die Entscheidung, ob Bänder oder Sehnen rekonstruiert werden sollen, hängt neben der Lokalisation der Verletzung (mediale oder laterale Strukturen) auch davon ab, ob es sich um eine …
    • Transtibial pcl reconstruction 0 small
      • Das Transtibiale PCL-Rekonstruktionssystem von Arthrex beinhaltet spezielle Sicherheitseigenschaften zum Schutz der posterior gelegenen neurovaskulären Strukturen während der Anlage des tibialen Bohrkanals. Die Bohrkanäle lassen sich mithilfe von Instrumenten, die sich an anatomischen Referenzpunkten an Tibia und Femur …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

multiligament knee reconstruction


  • Procedure/Product Pages (8)
    • Btb graft harvest and preparation 0 small
      • Arthrex® offers a wide range of products to aid the surgeon with bone-tendon-bone graft harvesting and preparation. The Parallel Graft Knife is designed for harvesting the patellar or quadriceps tendon for use during ACL/PCL reconstruction. The parallel blades create a precise cut in a single pass. Graft harvesting cutting guides and saw blades …
    • Acl reconstruction 0 small
      • ACL reconstruction involves replacing the torn ACL with tissue taken from the patient (autograft) or taken from a tissue donor (allograft). This procedure is usually done arthroscopically and involves making tunnels in the femur and tibia, allowing passage of the graft material to reconstruct the ACL. The All-Inside technique offers surgeons a …
    • Btb graft harvest and preparation instruments 0 small
      • Arthrex® offers a wide range of products to aid the surgeon with bone-tendon-bone graft harvesting and preparation.  The Parallel Graft Knife is designed for harvesting the patellar or quadriceps tendon for use during ACL/PCL reconstruction. The parallel blades create a precise cut in a single pass. Graft harvesting cutting guides and …
    • Collateral ligament reconstruction 0 small
      • Collateral ligament reconstruction requires the use of the patient's own tissue or cadaver tissue to reconstruct the injured ligaments on the medial or lateral side of the knee. Historically the decision process to reconstruct or repair the ligaments or tendons is dependent on the location of the injury (medial or lateral structures) and whether …
    • Pcl btb graft harvest and preparation 0 small
      • Arthrex® offers a wide range of products to aid the surgeon with bone-tendon-bone graft harvesting and preparation. The Parallel Graft Knife is designed for harvesting the patellar or quadriceps tendon for use during PCL reconstruction. The parallel blades create a precise cut in a single pass. Graft harvesting cutting guides and saw blades are …
    • Pcl reconstruction 0 small
      • Arthrex provides a comprehensive line of PCL reconstruction instrumentation options for a variety of PCL reconstruction techniques. The newest anatomic PCL RetroConstruction guide reduces the challenge of PCL footprint targeting while simultaneously acting as a backstop to protect the neurovascular bundles.
    • Pcl retroconstruction flipcutter 0 small
      • Create minimally invasive inside-out sockets with the FlipCutter drill, an innovative all-in-one guide pin and reamer. The FlipCutter drill provides a whole new level of freedom in socket positioning and is ideal for hard-to-reach areas such as tibial socket creation for PCLR, anatomic femoral socket creation for ACLR, socket creation for …
    • Transtibial pcl reconstruction 0 small
      • The streamlined PCL ToolBox contains all the necessary instruments for performing a variety of modern PCL reconstruction techniques. The set includes the RetroConstruction™ Drill Guide System with drill sleeves for use with the FlipCutter® reamer, RetroDrill® reamer, and standard 2.4 mm guide pins. Femoral and tibial …