Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • All inside acl reconstruction flipcutter 0 small
      • Die GraftLink®-Technik ist das Nonplusultra bei der anatomischen, minimal-invasiven und reproduzierbaren ACL-Rekonstruktion. Die Anwendung des FlipCutter® III in Verbindung mit anatomischen Bohrlehren ermöglicht eine unabhängige Erstellung von tibialen und femoralen Bohrkanälen in „Retrobohrtechnik“, wobei die …
    • Knee graftlink 0 small
      • Die GraftLink-Technik ist das Nonplusultra bei der anatomischen, minimal-invasiven und reproduzierbaren ACL-Rekonstruktion. Die Anwendung des FlipCutter® in Verbindung mit anatomischen Bohrlehren ermöglicht eine unabhängige Erstellung von tibialen und femoralen Sacklöchern in Retrobohrtechnik, wobei die Kortikalis erhalten …
    • Allograft graftlink construct 0 small
      • Mit vorgenähten Allograft-Sehnenkonstrukten steht dem Operateur ein hochwertiges, konsistentes, steriles und stabiles Sehnen-Allograft zur Anwendung bei Primär- oder Revisionseingriffen zur Verfügung. Arthrex bietet das größte Portfolio an vorgenähten Sehnenallografts für Ihre Bandrekonstruktion. Die …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

minimally invasive ACL


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • All inside acl reconstruction flipcutter 0 small
      • The GraftLink® technique provides the ultimate in anatomic, minimally invasive, and reproducible ACL reconstruction. Used in combination with anatomic guides, the FlipCutter III drill allows independent femoral and tibial "retrodrilling" to create sockets while maintaining the cortices to maximize fixation. Two suspension TightRope® fixation …
    • Knee graftlink 0 small
      • The GraftLink technique provides the ultimate in anatomic, minimally invasive, and reproducible ACL reconstruction. Used in combination with anatomic guides, the FlipCutter® drill allows independent femoral and tibial "retrodrilling" to create sockets while maintaining the cortices to maximize fixation. Two suspension TightRope® …
    • Allograft graftlink construct 0 small
      • The presutured Allograft GraftLink tendon is a preassembled, sterile allograft tendon that was designed for use with the GraftLink All-Inside ACL reconstruction technique. The availability of this presutured allograft provides surgeons with a high-quality, consistent, sterile, and strong allograft tendon for use in primary or revision ACL …