Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Mittelfußknochenfraktur


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Comprehensive foot system 0 small
      • Dieses neue Plattensystem vereint Platten- und Schraubensysteme aus unserem Sortiment für den Mittel-, Vor- und Rückfuß in einem einzigen System (AR-8950S). Das Set ist in zwei praktische Module (2.4/3 mm und 3.5/4 mm / AR-8950S-01 und AR-8950S-02) unterteilt und beinhaltet die neuen Metatarsalplatten, TMT-Platten, x-Platten und …
    • Metatarsal fracture repair 0 small
      • Frakturen des Fußes sind eine häufige Verletzung. Dabei sind oft die Mittelfußknochen (Metatarsale) betroffen.  Akute Fußfrakturen werden in der Regel durch Fallenlassen eines schweren Gegenstandes auf den Fuß oder durch wiederholte Traumata im Zusammenhang mit einer Überbelastung verursacht.  Bei schlechter Knochenqualität können …
    • Forefoot fracture management 0 small
      • Arthrex arbeitet intensiv an der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte im Bereich Frakturmanagement, um Unfallchirurgen bei der besseren Behandlung ihrer Patienten zu unterstützen. Wenn chirurgische Lösungen für posttraumatische Problematiken gefragt sind, können Unfallchirurgen auf die Unterstützung durch die moderne Spitzentechnologie und die …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

metatarsal fracture


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Comprehensive foot system 0 small
      • The Arthrex CFS plating system combines many of our current midfoot, forefoot, and hindfoot plate and screw systems into one set (AR-8950S). The set is conveniently divided into 2.4/3.0 mm and 3.5/4.0 mm (AR-8950S-01 and AR-8950S-02) modules that house the new Metatarsal Plates, TMT Plates, x-Plates, and newly revised H-Plates. Also included in …
    • Forefoot fracture management 0 small
      • Arthrex’s contribution to fracture management innovation starts with our unique mission of helping trauma surgeons treat their patients better. When trauma surgeons ask for our assistance in solving posttraumatic surgical problems, Arthrex responds with cutting edge technology, creative innovation, and a sense of urgency as trustworthy partners …
    • Metatarsal fracture repair 0 small
      • Fractures of the foot are common, and the metatarsals are among the bones most commonly fractured.  Acute foot fractures on normal bones are usually caused by the dropping of heavy objects on the foot or by stress associated with abnormal repetitive trauma.  In deficient bones, insufficiency fractures may result from normal …