Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Lapidus


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Comprehensive foot system 0 small
      • Dieses neue Plattensystem vereint Platten- und Schraubensysteme aus unserem Sortiment für den Mittel-, Vor- und Rückfuß in einem einzigen System (AR-8950S). Das Set ist in zwei praktische Module (2.4/3 mm und 3.5/4 mm / AR-8950S-01 und AR-8950S-02) unterteilt und beinhaltet die neuen Metatarsalplatten, TMT-Platten, x-Platten und …
    • Lapidus halllux valgus correction 0 small
      • Bei der Operation nach Lapidus handelt es sich um eine Arthrodese des ersten Metatarsocuneiforme-Gelenks.  Bei Hypermobilität oder Arthrose des ersten Metatarsocuneiforme-Gelenks wird dieses Verfahren zur Reduktion des Intermetatarsalwinkels am häufigsten eingesetzt.  Dieses hocheffektive proximale Verfahren ist auch ohne …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • Das kanülierte QuickFix-Schraubensystem ist ein Schraubenkomplettset zur Osteosynthese an Fuß, Sprunggelenk, Hand, Handgelenk und Ellbogen. Die kanülierten Schrauben mit Teilgewinde und aus Titanlegierung sind indiziert für Knochenrekonstruktionen, Osteotomien, Arthrodesen, Gelenkfusionen, Osteosynthesen und Frakturfixierungen bei Knochen, …
    • Midfoot plating module 0 small
      • Dieses Modul des Low-Profile-Plattensystems umfasst Lapidus-Platten, H-Plates und Lisfranc-Platten sowie 3,5-mm-Kortikalisschrauben, 3,5-mm-Kortikalis-Verriegelungsschrauben und 4-mm-Spongiosaschrauben. Das Instrumentarium für diese Implantate ist unkompliziert und einfach in der Handhabung. Es unterstützt den Operateur bei …
    • Lapidus plate 0 small
      • Die plantare Lapidusplatte dient der Fixierung bei der Lapidusarthrodese. Die Platte wird von plantar auf das erste Tarsometatarsalgelenk (TMT)-Gelenk gesetzt und mit zwei winkelstabilen 3.5 mm Schrauben am distalen und proximalen Ende fixiert. Auf diese Weise wird eine optimale Festigkeit erzielt. Die vorgeformten Platten …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

lapidus


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Comprehensive foot system 0 small
      • The Arthrex CFS plating system combines many of our current midfoot, forefoot, and hindfoot plate and screw systems into one set (AR-8950S). The set is conveniently divided into 2.4/3.0 mm and 3.5/4.0 mm (AR-8950S-01 and AR-8950S-02) modules that house the new Metatarsal Plates, TMT Plates, x-Plates, and newly revised H-Plates. Also included in …
    • Lapidus halllux valgus correction 0 small
      • The Lapidus procedure is an arthrodesis of the first metatarsocuneiform joint. It is performed most commonly as a method to reduce the intermetatarsal angle (IMA) in the setting of hypermobility or arthritis of the first metatarsocuneiform joint.
    • Midfoot plating module 0 small
      • Arthrex has a wide array of midfoot plating options housed in the CFS set. The surgeon can choose from specific TMT plates, H-plates, Lapidus plates, dorsal midfoot fusion plates, medial column plates, or mesh plates. The instrumentation for these implants is straightforward and easy to use, assisting the surgeon with distraction, provisional …
    • Lapidus plate 0 small
      • The Plantar Lapidus Plate was designed to provide fixation for a Lapidus procedure. The plate is placed plantar on the first tarsometatarsal (TMT) joint and is fixed with two 3.5 mm locking screws at both the distal and proximal ends to optimize construct strength. The precontoured left and right plates allow secure plantar placement and spare …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • The QuickFix™ Cannulated Screw System is a comprehensive set for fixation of the foot, ankle, hand, wrist, and elbow. The screws are cannulated, partially threaded, titanium alloy and are indicated for use in bone reconstruction, osteotomy, arthrodesis, joint fusion, fracture repair, and fracture fixation of bones appropriate for the size of …