Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Gelenkarthrodese


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Interphalangeal joint fusion 0 small
      • Die Korrektur einer Krallen- oder Hammerzeh-Deformität kann mithilfe unterschiedlicher Techniken erzielt werden, wie z. B. durch Arthrodese des proximalen Interphalangealgelenks (PIP-Gelenk).  Zur Durchführung von Arthrodesen des Interphalangelagelenks eignen sich Arthrex Trim-It Pins und Trim-It Spin Pins.
    • Proximal interphalangeal joint dart implant 0 small
      • Der PIP-Dart besteht aus PEEK und ermöglicht die exakte Pin-Platzierung bei Arthrodesen im PIP-Gelenk. Die All-Inside-Technik für den PIP-Dart ist einfach. Das nicht resorbierbare Implantat passt exakt in die Anatomie der Phalangen. Dieses innovative System ermöglicht es dem Operateur, eine PIP-Arthrodese durchzuführen, ohne …
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Flexible oder fixierte Deformitäten des proximalen Interphalangealgelenks (PIP) der Kleinzehen werden als Hammerzehe bezeichnet.  Ein ähnliche Deformität, bei der das distale Interphalangealgelenk (DIP) betroffen ist, ist die Krallenzehe.  Beide Deformitäten sind auf ein Ungleichgewicht der dynamischen Flexions- und …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

joint fusion


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Hammertoe clawtoe 0 small
      • Flexible or rigid flexion deformity of the proximal interphalangeal (PIP) joint of the lesser toes is referred to as Hammer toe.  A similar deformity that also involves the distal interphalangeal (DIP) joint is a Claw toe.  These deformities are a result of an imbalance in the dynamic flexion and extension forces that cross the lesser …
    • Interphalangeal joint fusion 0 small
      • Correction of claw or hammer toe deformity can be achieved using various techniques, including proximal interphalangeal joint arthrodesis (PIPJ).  Interphalangeal Joint Fusion can be accomplished using the Arthrex Trim-It Pins and Trim-It Spin Pins.
    • Proximal interphalangeal joint dart implant 0 small
      • The PIP dart is made of PEEK material and takes the guesswork out of pin placement for PIP joint fusions. The all-inside PIP dart technique is simple and provides an exact fit of the nonabsorbable implant. Using this unique system, surgeons can fuse the PIP joint without leaving metal or bioabsorbable material across the distal phalanx.