Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Hallux valgus


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (7)
    • Akin osteotomy 0 small
      • Die Akin-Osteotomie ist eine medial schließende Keilosteotomie der proximalen Phalanx der Großzehe.  Sie wird zur Korrektur eines Hallux valgus interphalangeus eingesetzt.  Die Akin-Osteotomie ist in der Regel Bestandteil eines umfangreicheren Verfahrens zur Korrektur einer Hallux-valgus-Deformität.  Die …
    • Chevron osteotomy 0 small
      • Die Chevron-Osteotomie wird angewandt, um leichte bis mittelschwere Deformitäten des Intermetatarsalwinkels (IMA) zu korrigieren.  Der 1. Mittelfußknochen wird distal "V"-förmig durchtrennt, wobei der Apex der "V"-Osteotomie in Richtung des MTP-Gelenks zeigt.  Das große Fragment wird nach lateral verlagert …
    • Lapidus halllux valgus correction 0 small
      • Bei der Operation nach Lapidus handelt es sich um eine Arthrodese des ersten Metatarsocuneiforme-Gelenks.  Bei Hypermobilität oder Arthrose des ersten Metatarsocuneiforme-Gelenks wird dieses Verfahren zur Reduktion des Intermetatarsalwinkels am häufigsten eingesetzt.  Dieses hocheffektive proximale Verfahren ist auch ohne …
    • Low profile opening wedge osteotomy plates and screws 0 small
      • Die flachen Platten erfordern nur eine minimale Präparation und sind extrem stabil und haltbar. Durch Ausstattung der Platte mit einem Spacer für den Erhalt der Korrektur ermöglicht das System eine schnelle, effektive und reproduzierbare Technik.Produkteigenschaften & Vorteile:Starre Fixierung – ermöglicht u. U. eine schnellere Belastung als …
    • Mini tightrope technique hallux valgus 0 small
      • Das Verfahren mit dem Mini TightRope bietet eine alternative oder zusätzliche Methode zur Verkleinerung des Intermetatarsalwinkels. Über den Metatarsale I und II wird ein FiberWire®-Button-Konstrukt (distal oder proximal) platziert. Die Verkleinerung des Intermetatarsalwinkels wird mithilfe einer Klemme erreicht. Der Mini TightRope wird gespannt …
    • Mini tightrope technique 0 small
      • Mini TightRope ist ein Low-Profile-System zur Korrektur verschiedener Fußdeformitäten wie Hallux valgus, Lisfranc-Rupturen, Schneiderballen und Hallux varus. Das System besteht aus einem FiberWire-Faden der Stärke 2 und zwei Edelstahlbuttons. Seine Festigkeit und Vielseitigkeit erleichtern die Behandlung von Fuß und Sprunggelenk.  Über …
    • Proximal metatarsal osteotomy 0 small
      • Die hocheffektive proximale Osteotomie des Metatarsale I wird in der Regel bei Deformitäten mit mittelgradig bis schwergradig abweichendem Intermetatarsalwinkel (IMA) durchgeführt. Am proximalen ersten Drittel des Metatarsale-I-Schafts wird eine transversale Osteotomie unter Erhalt der lateralen Kortikalis durchgeführt. …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

hallux valgus


  • Procedure/Product Pages (7)
    • Akin osteotomy 0 small
      • An Akin osteotomy is a medial closing wedge osteotomy of the proximal phalanx of the great toe. It is used to correct hallux valgus interphalangeus. The Akin osteotomy is usually a component of a primary procedure in which a hallux valgus deformity is corrected. The osteotomy site is fixed with a DynaNite™ Nitinol staple, low-profile …
    • Chevron osteotomy 0 small
      • This osteotomy is commonly used to correct mild to moderate IMA deformities.  A "V" shaped osteotomy is made in the distal first metatarsal with the apex of the "V" pointing toward the MTP joint.  The capital fragment is pushed laterally and fixed in place with a cannulated screw, Trim-It Pin, or Bio-Compression Screw.
    • Lapidus halllux valgus correction 0 small
      • The Lapidus procedure is an arthrodesis of the first metatarsocuneiform joint. It is performed most commonly as a method to reduce the intermetatarsal angle (IMA) in the setting of hypermobility or arthritis of the first metatarsocuneiform joint.
    • Low profile opening wedge osteotomy plates and screws 0 small
      • While requiring minimal dissection, these low profile plates provide excellent stability and durability. By using a spacer on the plate to maintain correction, the system offers a technique that is fast, effective and reproducible.Features & Benefits:Rigid Fixation - May enable earlier weight-bearing than with traditional screw …
    • Mini tightrope technique hallux valgus 0 small
      • The Mini TightRope® procedure is useful as an alternative or adjunct method for reduction of the intermetatarsal angle. A FiberWire® and button construct is placed across (distally or proximally) the first and second metatarsals. Reduction of the IMA is obtained with a clamp. The Mini TightRope is tightened and tied.  The reduced …
    • Mini tightrope technique 0 small
      • The Mini TightRope® is a low profile system designed to correct a number of forefoot deformities including hallux valgus, Lisfranc disruptions, Tailor’s bunion and hallux varus. Comprised of #2 FiberWire and two stainless steel buttons, this device improves foot and ankle patient care with its strength and versatility.  A FiberWire and …
    • Proximal metatarsal osteotomy 0 small
      • A proximal opening wedge metatarsal osteotomy is a common procedure used to correct mild to moderate hallux valgus deformities. Arthrex offers both locking and non-locking wedge plating options to provide a stable, measurable, and powerful bunion correction.   References 1. Hofstaetter SG, Glisson RR, Alitz CJ, Trnka HJ, Easley ME. …