Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Fasszange


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (22)
    • Elbow arthroscopy 0 small
      • Für Eingriffe am Ellenbogen stehen arthroskopische und minimal-invasive Instrumente und Kanülen zur Verfügung, die eine sicherere Anlage von Zugängen gewährleisten.  Die Produktpalette umfasst weiterhin Instrumente zum Fassen, Resezieren und Schneiden sowie andere Instrumente für die Manipulation von Hart- und Weichgeweben.
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über ein …
    • Hand and wrist arthroscopic sets 0 small
      • Unser Ziel ist es, technisch anspruchsvolle Operationsverfahren leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbar zu machen. Die Instrumente von Arthrex werden gemäß den höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt, und auf jedes Instrument wird eine lebenslange Garantie gegen Material- und Herstellungsfehler gewährt. Das Arthroskopie-Instrumentarium von …
    • Knee hand held instruments 0 small
      • Produktinnovationen für arthroskopische Operationen sind ein Schwerpunkt bei Arthrex. Unser Ziel ist es, technisch anspruchsvolle Verfahren leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbar zu machen. Die Instrumente von Arthrex werden gemäß den höchsten Qualitätsstandards in den USA bei Arthrex California, Inc. …
    • Nano arthroscopy system hand and wrist 0 small
      • Das hochmoderne NanoScope-System bietet dem Operateur mithilfe seiner HD-Chip-on-Tip-Bildsensortechnologie ein Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch in Nadelgröße. Da das Bildgebungssystem transportabel ist, kann der Operateur die minimal-invasive Arthroskopie sowohl im Operationssaal durchführen, wobei das NanoScope entweder …
    • Foot and ankle nano arthroscopy 0 small
      • Das NanoScope-Bildgebungssystem für die operative Arthroskopie ist das erste 3-in-1 Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch, das für den Einsatz in der Medizin geeignet ist. Bei dem Chip-on-Tip NanoScope-System ist die neueste Technologie im Bereich der 1 mm Bildgebungssensoren, der LED-Beleuchtung, des Bildmanagements und der …
    • Nano arthroscopy for foot and ankle 0 small
      • Das hochmoderne NanoScope-Bildgebungssystem ist das erste 3-in-1-Chip-on-Tip-Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch, das für den Einsatz in der Medizin geeignet ist. Beim NanoScope-System ist die neueste Technologie im Bereich der 1 mm Bildgebungssensoren, der LED-Beleuchtung, des Bildmanagements und der Integration in den OP mit der …
    • Elbow arthroscopy set 0 small
      • Das Ellenbogen-Arthroskopieset ist das erste und einzige komplette Instrumentenset für Ellenbogenspezialisten. Das Set ermöglicht eine verbesserte Anlage von Zugängen, Geweberetraktion und -elevation sowie Mikrofrakturierung und präzise Resektion von Weichgewebe und Knochen.
    • Series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Die Fasszangen der Serie I verfügen über komfortable Fingerschlaufen und sind mit einem Schaftdurchmesser von 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm und 4.2 mm erhältlich. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe "NR", besitzen keinen Ratschengriff und sind nicht selbstarretierend. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe …
    • Hip arthroscopy master instrument set 0 small
      • Das Grundinstrumentenset für die Hüftarthroskopie wurde unter funktionellen Aspekten für die vielseitigen arthroskopischen Eingriffe an der Hüfte entwickelt. Es enthält alle notwendigen Instrumente für den Gelenkzugang, die Geweberesektion, Fasszangen sowie Instrumente zur Mikrofrakturierung und Vernähung. Mit diesem Set verfügen …
    • Foot and ankle small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied – das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über …
    • Small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied – das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Diese Instrumente zeichnen sich durch eine Qualität und Lebensdauer aus, die dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechen. Sie verfügen über …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • Die Instrumente für die Hüftarthroskopie wurden für den anspruchsvollen Operateur entwickelt. Die Instrumente haben eine Schaftlänge von 220 mm und verfügen im Hinblick auf Langlebigkeit und Tastgefühl über dieselben hohen Standards wie alle Arthroskopieinstrumente von Arthrex. Die Stanzen sind mit …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • Arthrex macht den Unterschied - das sieht und spürt man bei jedem einzelnen Präzisionsinstrument; so auch bei den Handinstrumenten aus dem Arthroskopieset für Kleingelenke. Das Set umfasst ein komplettes Sortiment an kleinen, langlebigen Instrumenten, die speziell für die Ellenbogen-, Sprunggelenks- und …
    • Elbow instrument sets 0 small
      • Für offene und arthroskopische Verfahren am Ellenbogen bietet Arthrex eine breite Palette an Ellenbogen-Instrumentensets.
    • Nano arthroscopy instrumentation 0 small
      • Introducing nano-scale, single-use, sterile-packed arthroscopy instrumentation. Harnessing 20 years of excellence in designing arthroscopic hand instrumentation, Arthrex has engineered the next generation of instruments for diagnostic, resection, and extraction procedures. Just 2 mm in diameter, they are designed for atraumatic insertion through …
    • Nano arthroscopy 0 small
      • The NanoScope™ operative arthroscopy imaging system is the first medical-grade, 3-in-1, single-use camera system. The chip-on-tip NanoScope system combines the latest technology in 1 mm imaging sensors, LED lighting, image management, and OR integration with an intuitive touchscreen tablet control. The NanoScope system provides an …
    • Back grasper 0 small
      • Die retrograde Fasszange ist ein einfaches, aber effektives Arthroskopiewerkzeug, um das Einführen von Transplantaten, Implantaten und Instrumenten in den Körper zu erleichtern. Das nach hinten klappbare Maulteil ermöglicht es, Transplantate, flexible Kanülen usw. in den Körper zu „ziehen“ anstatt sie hinein …
    • Shoulder arthroscopy 0 small
      • Die Instrumentensets für die Schulterarthroskopie bieten ein umfassendes Sortiment an Spezialinstrumenten für arthroskopische Rekonstruktionsverfahren an der Schulter. Die Sets enthalten alle Instrumente, die von führenden Chirurgen als am wichtigsten erachtet wurden, können jedoch je nach Präferenz des Operateurs …
    • Shoulder set 0 small
      • Das Schulterrekonstruktionsset bietet eine große Auswahl an Spezialinstrumenten für arthroskopische Rekonstruktionsverfahren an der Schulter. Es enthält alle Instrumente, die von führenden Chirurgen für derartige Verfahren als hilfreich erachtet wurden. Durch die große Auswahl an arthroskopischen Nahtinstrumenten steht dem …
    • Knee series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Die Fasszangen der Serie I verfügen über komfortable Ringgriffe und sind mit einem Schaftdurchmesser von 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm und 4.2 mm erhältlich. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe NR, besitzen keinen Ratschengriff und sind nicht selbstarretierend. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe SR, besitzen eine …
    • Wishbone hip instrument set 0 small
      • Die WishBone™-Handinstrumente für die Hüftarthroskopie liegen gut in der Hand und verfügen über ergonomisch geformte Handgriffe, das die inverse und retrograde Anwendung mit der linken oder der rechten Hand ermöglicht und eignen sich dabei bestens bei Rücken oder Seitenlagerung des Patienten. Jeder Handgriff …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

grasper


  • Procedure/Product Pages (19)
    • Ankle arthroscopy set 0 small
      • The Ankle Arthroscopy Set of instruments was designed to offer a comprehensive solution for small joint arthroscopy that would alleviate the need to utilize awkward instruments from larger joint sets. This comprehensive set of instruments includes ring-handled graspers and punches, curettes, osteotomes, elevators and Chondro Picks …
    • Arthroscopic instrument sets 0 small
      • The “Arthrex® Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Arthrex Arthroscopic instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in …
    • Hand and wrist arthroscopic sets 0 small
      • Our goal is to make technically demanding surgical procedures easier, safer and reproducible. Each instrument manufactured by Arthrex is held to the highest quality standards and is backed by a lifetime warranty on materials and workmanship. The Arthrex Arthroscopic Instrument Sets have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile …
    • Elbow arthroscopy 0 small
      • Arthroscopic and minimally invasive tools are available for surgery of the elbow to permit safe access with portal placement instruments and cannulas.  In addition there are grasping, resection, cutting, and other hard and soft tissue modification instrumentation.
    • Back grasper 0 small
      • The back grasper is a simple but effective arthroscopic tool to aid introducing grafts, implants, and instruments into the body. The reverse articulating jaw design allows “pulling” rather than “pushing” grafts, flexible cannulas, etc into the body.
    • Elbow arthroscopy set 0 small
      • The Elbow Arthroscopy Instrument Set is the first and only comprehensive set of instruments available for elbow arthroscopy. Precision manufactured to the highest quality standards and thoughtfully designed around the feedback of leading elbow arthroscopists. The set enables improved portal placement and includes unique instruments …
    • Fibertape kingfisher retriever grasper 0 small
      • The FiberTape KingFisher instrument combines the suture-grasping ability of a KingFisher retriever with jaw curvature similar to a FiberTape retriever. Combining these features makes it easier to manipulate suture and tissue during arthroscopic procedures.
    • Knee hand held instruments 0 small
      • New product innovation in arthroscopic surgery is a primary focus at Arthrex®. Our goal is to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer and reproducible. Each instrument is precision manufactured to the highest quality standards in the U.S. at Arthrex California, Inc., and is backed by a lifetime warranty on materials and …
    • Hip arthroscopy instrument set 0 small
      • The Hip Arthroscopy Instruments are designed with the discriminating surgeon in mind. These instruments have a 220 mm shaft length and offer the same high standard of durability and tactile feel as all of the Arthrex Arthroscopy Instruments. Punches are offered in a variety of angled tips and shafts to reach the furthest recesses of the hip …
    • Hip arthroscopy master instrument set 0 small
      • The Hip Arthroscopy Master Instrument Set was designed with functionality in mind to complement the vast array of arthroscopic procedures being performed in the hip. It contains a full complement of joint access, tissue resection, grasping, microfracture and suture management instruments. All of the necessary instruments are now at your …
    • Elbow instrument sets 0 small
      • Arthrex offers a variety of elbow instrument sets designed to provide the surgeon with surgical options for open or arthroscopic elbow procedures.
    • Knee series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Series I Graspers feature "Comfort Loop" handles and are available in 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm and 4.2 mm shafts diameters. Series I NR Graspers are made with non-ratcheting handles and are non-locking. Series I SR Graspers feature a self-releasing locking mechanism.
    • Series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Series I Graspers feature "Comfort Loop" handles and are available in 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm, and 4.2 mm shafts diameters. Series I NR Graspers are made with non-ratcheting handles and are non-locking. Series I SR Graspers feature a self-releasing locking mechanism. 
    • Shoulder arthroscopy 0 small
      • The Shoulder Arthroscopy Instrument Sets contain a comprehensive selection of specialty instruments to facilitate arthroscopic shoulder repairs.  Each set contains the most popular instruments as determined by leading upper extremity surgeons, however, the sets can be customized based on individual surgeon preference.
    • Shoulder set 0 small
      • The Shoulder Repair Set is a comprehensive selection of specialty instruments to facilitate arthroscopic shoulder repairs. The set contains the most popular instruments as determined by leading upper extremity surgeons. A wide variety of arthroscopic suturing instruments facilitates multiple options to deal with most anatomical variations. …
    • Small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument included in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. These instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in tight joint spaces with …
    • Foot and ankle small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument included in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. These instruments have state-of-the-art quality, durability, precise tactile feel and an extremely low profile tip. These features facilitate easier access to pathology in tight joint spaces with …
    • Small joint instrument set 0 small
      • The “Arthrex Difference” can be seen and felt in every precision instrument including in the small joint arthroscopy hand instrument set. Featuring a complete line of small yet durable instruments specifically designed for elbow, ankle and wrist arthroscopy, these instruments are available in a variety of low profile styles …
    • Wishbone hip instrument set 0 small
      • The WishBone™ Hip Hand Instruments with ergonomically designed handles work well in either the supine or lateral decubitus position, while reducing hand fatigue. Each has a 220 mm shaft to facilitate joint access in larger patients or while using long cannulas. The punches are offered in a variety of angled tips and shaft angles to reach …