Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Glenoid


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (11)
    • Bankart rasp 0 small
      • Das Bankart-Raspatorium erleichtert das arthroskopische Debridement des Glenoidrands in engeren Gelenkräumen. Das Bankart-Raspatorium verfügt über eine schmale, um 90° gewinkelte Spitze mit einer Fläche von 4.65 mm x 7 mm und ist hervorragend für die Präparation des Glenoidrands im anterosuperioren Quadranten geeignet.
    • Elevators 0 small
      • Schultergewebeelevatorien sind bei der arthroskopischen Labrumrekonstruktion ein unerlässliches Hilfsmittel. Die scharfen Elevatorien mit dünner Klinge sind in unterschiedlichen Abwinklungen und Ausführungen erhältlich. Sie ermöglichen dem Operateur ein präzises Abtrennen des Gewebes vom Glenoidrand, um das …
    • Keel glenoid 0 small
      • Die Hauptmerkmale des Kiel Glenoid zur Anwendung mit dem Univers™ II-System und dem Eclipse™-System umfassen eine doppelte Fensterung für eine verbesserte Verankerung und ein Widerhakenprofil, durch das ein Expansionseffekt im Glenoid sowie eine vergrößerte Kontaktfläche mit Zement erzielt wird.
    • Knotless suturetak technique 0 small
      • Der knotenlose SutureTak-Anker erleichtert die arthroskopische Stabilisierung des Glenohumeralgelenks durch die Kombination aus bewährtem1 Fadenankerdesign und innovativer knotenloser Weichteilfixierung. Über das Setzinstrument wird ein Loch in den Rand des Glenoids gebohrt. Das Setzinstrument wird in dieser Position belassen, damit …
    • Knotless suturetak 0 small
      • Der Knotless SutureTak-Anker erleichtert die arthroskopische Stabilisierung des Glenohumeralgelenks durch die Kombination aus bewährtem Fadenankerdesign und innovativer knotenloser Weichteilfixierung. Über das Setzinstrument wird ein Loch in den Rand des Glenoids gebohrt. Das Setzinstrument wird in dieser Position belassen, damit …
    • Modular picks 0 small
      • Die modularen Ahlen von Arthrex können in einen universellen Handgriff eingesetzt werden. Damit steht dem Operateur bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum in Verbindung mit anderen modularen Aufsätzen für die Knochenpräparation ein umfassendes Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten …
    • Modular curettes 0 small
      • Die verschiedenen modularen Küretten von Arthrex können in einen universellen Handgriff eingesetzt werden. Damit steht dem Operateur bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum ein umfassendes Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten zur Verfügung. Das Modulsystem beinhaltet alle erforderlichen Instrumentenschäfte, …
    • Modular rasps 0 small
      • Die verschiedenen modularen Raspatorien von Arthrex können in einen universellen Handgriff eingesetzt werden. Damit steht dem Operateur bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum ein umfassendes Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten zur Verfügung. Das Modulsystem beinhaltet alle erforderlichen Instrumentenschäfte, …
    • Univers revers wh 0 small
      • Die Univers Revers-Schultertotalendoprothese ermöglicht es dem Arzt, das Implantat in traditioneller „Grammont-Style“-Konfiguration einzusetzen. Dabei werden das Rotationszentrum medialisiert und der Deltoidmuskel verlängert. Das Ergebnis ist ein erhöhtes Drehmoment bei der Vorwärtsflexion. Zusätzlich …
    • Univers revers surgical technique 0 small
      • Die Univers Revers-Schultertotalendoprothese ermöglicht es dem Arzt, das Implantat in traditioneller „Grammont-Style“-Konfiguration einzusetzen. Dabei werden das Rotationszentrum medialisiert und der Deltoidmuskel verlängert. Das Ergebnis ist ein erhöhtes Drehmoment bei der Vorwärtsflexion. Zusätzlich …
    • Univers 2 total shoulder system 0 small
      • Das Design der Univers II-Humeruskomponente ermöglicht eine Anpassung an die individuellen anatomischen Varianten des proximalen Humerus. Die variable Einstellung von Inklinationswinkel, Version und Offset des Kopfes sind entscheidende Faktoren für die optimale Rekonstruktion des proximalen Humerus. Aufgrund des vereinfachten …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

glenoid


  • Procedure/Product Pages (11)
    • Bankart rasp 0 small
      • The Bankart Rasp facilitates arthroscopic debridement of the glenoid rim in tighter joint spaces when inserted through an arthroscopic portal. The Bankart Rasp has a small 90° tip angle with a 4.65 mm x 7 mm surface and is well suited for preparing the glenoid rim in the anterior-superior quadrant.
    • Elevators 0 small
      • Shoulder tissue elevators are essential for arthroscopic labral repair procedures. Sharp, thin-bladed Tissue Elevators are available in varying angles and styles allowing the surgeon to precisely separate tissue from the glenoid rim to facilitate shifting of the glenoid labrum.   Arthrex offers both modular and non-modular tissue elevator …
    • Keel glenoid 0 small
      • The Keel Glenoid, for use with Univers II and Eclipse systems, combines the key features of dual fenestrations for enhanced anchoring and reverse barbs for expansion effect within the glenoid vault as well as increased cement contact area. 
    • Knotless suturetak 0 small
      • The Knotless SutureTak anchor simplifies arthroscopic glenohumeral joint instability repair by combining a prove1 and reproducible suture anchor design and insertion procedure with knotless soft tissue fixation. The guide and drill are used to create a pilot hole precisely on the glenoid rim and the suture anchor is inserted through the …
    • Knotless suturetak technique 0 small
      • The Knotless SutureTak anchor simplifies arthroscopic glenohumeral joint instability repair by combining a proven1 and reproducible suture anchor design and insertion procedure with knotless soft tissue fixation. The guide and drill are used to create a pilot hole precisely on the glenoid rim and the suture anchor is inserted through the …
    • Modular curettes 0 small
      • The Arthrex Modular Curettes allow for multiple curette styles to be inserted into a modular handle giving surgeons the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space. The modular system brings all the necessary tip styles together, alleviating the need for staff to look for specific …
    • Modular picks 0 small
      • The Arthrex Modular Pick allows for the pick to be inserted into a modular handle giving surgeons the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space when used in conjunction with other Arthrex modular style bone preparation attachments. The modular system brings all the necessary tip styles …
    • Modular rasps 0 small
      • The Arthrex Modular Rasps allow for multiple rasp styles to be inserted into a modular handle giving surgeons the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space. The modular system brings all the necessary tip styles together, alleviating the need for staff to look for specific instruments scattered …
    • Univers revers surgical technique 0 small
      • The Univers Revers total shoulder system provides the orthopedic surgeon the option to implant a traditional “Grammont-style” configuration which follows the principles of a constrained environment that medializes the center of rotation and lengthens the deltoid, resulting in increased torque with forward flexion. In addition, this …
    • Univers revers wh 0 small
      • The Univers Revers total shoulder system provides orthopedic surgeons the option to implant a traditional Grammont-style configuration which follows the principles of a constrained environment that medializes the center of rotation and lengthens the deltoid, resulting in increased torque with forward flexion. In addition, this unique implant …
    • Univers 2 total shoulder system 0 small
      • The Univers II humeral component was designed to account for anatomical variations of the proximal humerus commonly encountered by the surgeon. Variable adjustment with respect to the inclination angle, version and head offset are features critical to reconstruction of the proximal humerus. The simplified design of the Univers II humeral …