Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Knorpelrekonstruktion


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • Foot and ankle cartilage allograft 0 small
      • Im Rahmen des Allograft-OATS®- Verfahrens bietet Arthrex allogene Knorpeltransplantate an, um Läsionsareale mit neuem Knorpel zu versorgen.
    • Oats set 0 small
      • Das im Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System (OATS) enthaltene Einwegset mit Spender- und Empfängerhohlfräse (Donor bzw. Recipient) erleichtert die Entnahme von osteochondralen / hyalinen Knorpelzylindern mit verschiedenen Durchmessern aus einer Entnahmestelle superior und lateral der Fossa intercondylaris oder oberhalb des Sulcus …
    • Small joint oats 0 small
      • Das OATS-Set (Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System) für Kleingelenke ist ein steriles Einwegset, das die Identifikation und Präparation des Empfängerlagers sowie die Entnahme eines autologen osteochondralen Zylinders erleichtert. Um eine anatomische Press-Fit-Verankerung zu gewährleisten, wird das Empfängerlager …
    • Cartilage repair 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet zahlreiche Systeme zur Rekonstruktion unterschiedlicher Knorpeldefekte an.  Für Indikationen, die eine Mikrofrakturierung erfordern, sind neben herkömmlichen Mikrofrakturierungsahlen neuere Instrumente wie der PowerPick von Arthrex erhältlich, der Mikrobohrungen bis zu 4 mm tief in den subchondralen Knochen ermöglicht.  …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

cartilage repair


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • Small joint oats 0 small
      • The Small Joint OATS® (Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System) Set is a single use, sterile disposable set that facilitates the identification, recipient socket preparation, and donor harvesting of a cylindrical osteochondral graft. The recipient socket is prepared with a guide pin and same-size drill bit (matched to the donor harvester for …
    • Oats set 0 small
      • The disposable donor and recipient cutting tube sets of the Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System (OATS) facilitate harvesting of various diameter osteochondral/hyaline cartilage cylinders from a donor site superior and lateral to the notch or above the sulcus terminalis. A recipient socket, sized to the proper depth, is created in the …
    • Foot and ankle cartilage allograft 0 small
      • As part of the Allograft OATS® procedure, Arthrex offers cartilage allografts for the replacement of lesions with new cartilage.
    • Cartilage repair 0 small
      • Arthrex offers several different cartilage repair treatment options that treat a variety of cartilage indications.  For indications that require a microfracturing type technique, traditional microfracture awls are available as well as newer options like the Arthrex PowerPick, which allows for microdrilling up to 4 mm deep into the …