Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Knorpel


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (17)
    • Allograft oats 0 small
      • Das Allograft-OATS-Instrumentarium vereinfacht die Entnahme großer osteochondraler / hyaliner Knorpelzylinder aus Spenderknochen. Nach Platzierung des Kondylus in der Arbeitsstation wird der Kern mit dem Hohlmeißel (Donor) entnommen. Mit dem Hohlmeißel (Recipient) der entsprechenden Größe wird eine Fassung angelegt, …
    • Arthroscopic ankle fusion 0 small
      • Die arthroskopische Sprunggelenksarthrodese hat im Vergleich zu offenen Arthrodesetechniken viele belegte Vorteile. Arthrex hat ein umfassendes Produktsortiment entwickelt, das Operateuren alle erforderlichen Instrumente für eine sichere und effektive arthroskopische Sprunggelenksarthrodese zur Verfügung stellt.  Das …
    • Biouni oats set 0 small
      • The BioUni OATS Instrument Set is the new standard for restoration of the articular surface when presented with elongated cartilage defects in the medial femoral condyle. Through a series of precisely designed cutting instruments, surgeons can replace damaged cartilage with a single, elliptical piece of viable, hyaline cartilage. 
    • Cartiform 0 small
      • Cartiform* ist ein vitales, osteochondrales Allograft aus vitalen Chondrozyten, chondrogenen Wachstumsfaktoren und extrazellulären Matrixproteinen. Um einzigartige Handhabungseigenschaften und einfache Fixierungstechniken zu ermöglichen, bleibt bei Cartiform die intakte Knorpelstruktur erhalten, der knöcherne Teil …
    • Dovetail meniscal allograft set 0 small
      • Beim DoveTail-Meniskus-Allograft-System kommt ein trapezförmiges Knochenblock-Allotransplantat mit direkter Knochen-Knochen-Verankerung zum Einsatz, so dass keine weitere Transplantatfixierung erforderlich ist. Das Instrumentarium erlaubt eine mühelose und einheitliche Präparation der Empfängerstelle und der …
    • Biocartilage 0 small
      • Die extrazelluläre Matrix BioCartilage wurde entwickelt, um eine reproduzierbare, einfache und kostengünstige Methode zur Ergänzung traditioneller Verfahren der Mikrofrakturierung bereitzustellen. Die aus allogenem Knorpeltransplantat entwickelte BioCartilage-Matrix enthält die extrazelluläre Matrix, die …
    • Hallux rigidus hallux limitus 0 small
      • Zur Behandlung eines Hallux rigidus und Hallux limitus, einer degenerativen Arthrose und von Steifigkeiten, bei denen das MTP-Gelenk im Bereich des Großzehengrundgelenks aufgrund von Knochenspornen beeinträchtigt wird, kann eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Verfahren zum Einsatz kommen. Dazu zählen z. B. OATS, Moberg, …
    • Chondral defect foot ankle 0 small
      • Gelenkknorpeldefekte am Sprunggelenk sind ein häufiges Problem. Wenn die glatte, gleitende Fläche am Knochenende ihre polsternde Wirkung verloren hat, entwickelt sich eine schmerzhafte Osteoarthrose. Die zunehmende Deformität führt dazu, dass die beiden Knochenenden aufeinander reiben.
    • Meniscus 0 small
      • Über Partnergewebebanken, vertragspartnerschaftlich geregelt, stellt Arthrex aseptisch hergestellte, tiefgefrorene Meniskus-Allograft-Transplantate zur Verfügung. Die Meniskus-Allograft-Transplantate von Arthrex werden mit einem vorpräparierten Knochenblock geliefert, sodass der Operateur volle Flexibilität bei der Wahl …
    • Modular picks 0 small
      • Die modularen Ahlen von Arthrex können in einen universellen Handgriff eingesetzt werden. Damit steht dem Operateur bei Eingriffen am Glenohumeralgelenk und im subakromialen Gelenkraum in Verbindung mit anderen modularen Aufsätzen für die Knochenpräparation ein umfassendes Sortiment an Arbeitsinstrumenten …
    • Osteochondral fixation and transplant 0 small
      • Die Arthrex-Lösungen für die osteochondrale Fixierung und Transplantation im Rahmen von arthroskopischen Eingriffen am Knie umfassen den Chondral Dart, die Bio-Compression-Schrauben sowie die OATS- und die Allograft-OATS-Produktreihen. Weitere Informationen zu diesen Produkten und Produktreihen finden Sie unter [taxonomy …
    • Osteochondral allograft 0 small
      • Arthrex arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit renommierten Gewebebanken zusammen und bietet über diese Partner frische osteochondrale Allotransplantate (OCAs) für die Gelenkrekonstruktion an. Frische OCAs geben dem Operateur die Möglichkeit, reifes, hyalines Knorpelgewebe mit lebenden Chondrozyten und subchondralem Knochen in einem einzigen Verfahren …
    • Medial malleolus osteotomy 0 small
      • Das System zur Behandlung von Sprunggelenkfrakturen enthält mediale Hakenplatten und kanülierte Edelstahlschrauben zur  Durchführung von Osteotomien des Malleolus medialis (Innenknöchel). Es können außerdem 4,0-mm-Titanschrauben aus dem kanülierten Schraubenset QuickFix oder – falls eine bioresorbierbare Option gewünscht ist – …
    • Retrograde drilling 0 small
      • Das GPS-Zielinstrumentarium, das als Ergänzung für das arthroskopische Sprunggelenkinstrumentenset entwickelt wurde, ermöglicht eine punktgenaue Positionierung der K-Drähte bei der Sprunggelenkarthrodese sowie bei einer Vielzahl weiterer Anwendungen. Die Bohrhülse kann außerdem für das effektive retrograde …
    • Ankle fusion 0 small
      • Eine Sprunggelenkarthrodese ist bei schwerer Osteoarthrose des Sprunggelenks indiziert.  Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Arthrodese bzw. Fusion zwischen Tibia und Talus.  Das Gelenk kann offen oder arthroskopisch debridiert werden.  Arthrex hat für dieses Verfahren kanülierte 6,7-mm-Schrauben entwickelt.  
    • Ankle arthroscopy 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopie spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Diagnose und Behandlung von Fuß- und Sprunggelenkerkrankungen/-verletzungen. Arthrex® arbeitet stetig an der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen, die technisch anspruchsvolle Eingriffe leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbarer machen. Ergebnis dieser Anstrengungen ist das …
    • Ankle fracture 0 small
      • Das System zur Behandlung von Sprunggelenkfrakturen wurde als Komplettlösung für die häufigsten Frakturtypen konzipiert. Die verbesserten Kleinfragment-Implantate und -Instrumente, anatomische Platten und winkelstabile Schrauben ermöglichen die effektive Behandlung der meisten Frakturtypen. Das Set umfasst verschiedene …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

cartilage


  • Procedure/Product Pages (17)
    • Allograft oats 0 small
      • The Allograft OATS instrument set facilitates harvesting of large-diameter osteochondral/hyaline cartilage cylinders from allograft bone. The core is made by placing the condyle into the workstation and harvesting with the donor harvester. A 0.5 mm-undersized recipient socket is created using the appropriately sized recipient harvester. The …
    • Ankle arthroscopy 0 small
      • Arthroscopy is an important tool for use in the diagnosis and treatment of foot and ankle disorders. Arthrex is in constant pursuit of innovative solutions to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer, and more reproducible. The Ankle Arthroscopy Instrument Set is a result of this quest – the first and only comprehensive set …
    • Ankle fracture 0 small
      • The Ankle Fracture Management System was developed to be the most comprehensive set available for the treatment of common ankle fracture injuries. The improved small-fragment implants and instruments, anatomic plates, and locking screw technology allow the effective treatment of the majority of ankle fracture patterns. The set includes a variety …
    • Ankle fusion 0 small
      • The Arthrex Ankle Fusion Plating System provides a complete solution for ankle fixation with a comprehensive offering of anatomy-specific titanium plates for both tibiotalar and tibiotalocalcaneal arthrodeses. The ankle fusion set includes anterior and lateral TT fusion plates along with posterior and lateral TTC fusion plates that allow a …
    • Arthroscopic ankle fusion 0 small
      • Arthroscopic ankle fusion has many proven benefits when compared to open fusion techniques. Arthrex's comprehensive product line provides surgeons with all the necessary tools for safe and effective arthroscopic fusion of the ankle joint. The ankle arthroscopy set includes multiple curettes and osteotomes to facilitate preparation of arthritic …
    • Biocartilage 0 small
      • BioCartilage extracellular matrix was designed to provide a reproducible, simple, and inexpensive method to augment traditional microfracture procedures. BioCartilage matrix is developed from allograft cartilage and contains the extracellular matrix that is native to articular cartilage, including key components such as type II collagen, …
    • Biouni oats set 0 small
      • The BioUni OATS Instrument Set is the new standard for restoration of the articular surface when presented with elongated cartilage defects in the medial femoral condyle. Through a series of precisely designed cutting instruments, surgeons can replace damaged cartilage with a single, elliptical piece of viable, hyaline cartilage. 
    • Cartiform 0 small
      • Cartiform* viable osteochondral allograft is composed of viable chondrocytes, chondrogenic growth factors, and extracellular matrix proteins. While maintaining an intact cartilage structure, the bony portion of Cartiform viable osteochondral allograft is reduced and the graft is porated to offer unique handling characteristics and simple …
    • Chondral defect foot ankle 0 small
      • Ankle articular cartilage problems are very common. Painful osteoarthritis develops when this smooth, gliding surface on the end of the bone has lost its cushioning, deformity develops, and bone rubs on bone.
    • Dovetail meniscal allograft set 0 small
      • The technique used with the Dovetail Meniscal Transplant Set creates a trapezoidal bone block allograft for a bone-to-bone interlock, requiring no additional bone graft fixation. The soft tissue/meniscus portion of the graft still needs to be sutured/fixed. The instrumentation easily and consistently prepares the patient's recipient trough …
    • Hallux rigidus hallux limitus 0 small
      • Hallus Rigidus and Hallus Limitus, degenerative arthritis and stiffness due to bone spurs affecting the MTP joint at the base of the hallux can be treated using a variety of procedures including OATS, Moberg, Arthroplasty and MPJ Arthrodesis.    
    • Medial malleolus osteotomy 0 small
      • The Ankle Fracture Management System contains both the Medial Hook Plates and Cannulated Screws in stainless steel for Medial Malleolus Osteotomy procedures. 4.0 mm titanium screws can also be used out of the QuickFix cannulated screw set or 4.5 mm Trim-It Screws for a bio-absorbable option. 
    • Meniscus 0 small
      • In conjunction with tissue alliance partners, Arthrex provides aseptically processed, frozen meniscal allografts for transplantation. Arthrex meniscal allografts come prepared with a precut bone block to give surgeons flexibility in determining the preferred transplantation technique. Allografts are specifically matched to each patient based on …
    • Modular picks 0 small
      • The Arthrex Modular Pick allows for the pick to be inserted into a modular handle giving surgeons the ultimate selection of tools for work in the glenohumeral joint and subacromial space when used in conjunction with other Arthrex modular style bone preparation attachments. The modular system brings all the necessary tip styles …
    • Osteochondral allograft 0 small
      • Arthrex has a long standing partnership with leading tissue banks to provide fresh osteochondral allografts (OCA) for use in joint restoration procedures. Fresh OCA’s allow the surgeon to transplant mature, hyaline cartilage with viable chondrocytes and subchondral bone in a single procedure. Arthrex has the Allograft OATS Workstation to provide …
    • Osteochondral fixation and transplant 0 small
      • Arthrex's approach to osteochondral fixation and transplant within arthroscopic procedures for the knee includes Chondral Dart, Bio-Compression Screws, OATS and Allografts OATS product families. For more information on these families and products within them, refer to [taxonomy link(osteochondral_fixation,knee)] and [taxonomy …
    • Retrograde drilling 0 small
      • The GPS Targeting Drill Guide, which was developed to complement the Ankle Arthroscopy Instrument Set, enables precise placement of K-wires for ankle arthrodesis and a multitude of other applications. Additionally, the drill guide can be used for effective retrograde drilling of osteochondral lesions. The guide's sturdy but lightweight aluminum …