Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

kanülierte Schraube


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Glenoid bone loss 0 small
      • Das Set zur Versorgung von glenoidalem Knochenverlust unterstützt den Operateur bei der Versorgung komplexer Schulterinstabilitäten, die durch knöcherne Defekte wie z.B. anteriorer glenoidalen Knochenverlust, knöcherne Bankart-Läsionen, Glenoidfrakturen oder einhakende Hill-Sachs-Läsionen verursacht werden.
    • Glenoid bone loss instrument set 0 small
      • Das Set zur Versorgung von glenoidalem Knochenverlust unterstützt den Operateur bei der Versorgung komplexer Schulterinstabilitäten, die durch knöcherne Defekte wie z. B. anteriorer glenoidalen Knochenverlust, knöcherne Bankart-Läsionen, Glenoid-frakturen oder einhakende Hill-Sachs-Läsionen verursacht werden. Es beinhaltet …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • Das kanülierte QuickFix-Schraubensystem ist ein Schraubenkomplettset zur Osteosynthese an Fuß, Sprunggelenk, Hand, Handgelenk und Ellbogen. Die kanülierten Schrauben mit Teilgewinde und aus Titanlegierung sind indiziert für Knochenrekonstruktionen, Osteotomien, Arthrodesen, Gelenkfusionen, Osteosynthesen und Frakturfixierungen bei Knochen, …
    • Low profile screw set 0 small
      • Das Low Profile-System (LPS) beinhaltet ein komplettes Schrauben- und Instrumentenset, das speziell für Anwendungen am Vorfuß konzipiert wurde. Das Schraubenset enthält 2 und 3 mm QuickFix-Schrauben mit "Sollbruchstelle", kanülierte und solide 2.3 mm Schrauben sowie die neuen kanülierten 3 mm Schrauben mit Teilgewinde. Das …
    • Ankle fusion plating 0 small
      • Das Plattensystem für die Sprunggelenksarthrodese aus Titan ist eine anatomische Lösung für die Sprunggelenksarthrodese. Sowohl für die Arthrodese des Tibiotalargelenks (TT) als auch für die tibiotalokalkaneare Arthrodese (TTC) sind eine Reihe spezieller ventraler, lateraler und dorsaler Platten …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

cannulated screw


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Ankle fusion plating 0 small
      • The Titanium Ankle Fusion Plating System provides an anatomic solution for ankle fusion management. A comprehensive offering of specific anterior, lateral and posterior plates are available for both TT (tibiotalar joint) and TTC (tibiotalocalcaneal) arthrodesis. A variety of screw options, including locking, nonlocking, cortical, …
    • Glenoid bone loss 0 small
      • The Glenoid Bone Loss Set helps surgeons address the complex issue of shoulder instability caused by bony pathology such as anterior glenoid bone loss, bony Bankart, glenoid fracture or engaging Hill-Sachs lesions.
    • Glenoid bone loss instrument set 0 small
      • The Glenoid Bone Loss Set helps surgeons address the complex issue of shoulder instability caused by bony pathology such as anterior glenoid bone loss, bony Bankart, glenoid fracture or engaging Hill-Sachs lesions. It includes unique instrumentation and implants to make the open Latarjet technique more consistent and repeatable, …
    • Low profile screw set 0 small
      • The Low Profile System (LPS) includes a complete screw and instrument set primarily for forefoot applications. The LPS 2 mm, 2.3 mm, 3 mm Screw Set includes the 2 mm and 3 mm QuickFix "snap off" screws, the 2.3 mm cannulated, and solid screws along with the new 3 mm cannulated partially threaded screws.  The square instrument tray is …
    • Quickfix cannulated screw set 0 small
      • The QuickFix™ Cannulated Screw System is a comprehensive set for fixation of the foot, ankle, hand, wrist, and elbow. The screws are cannulated, partially threaded, titanium alloy and are indicated for use in bone reconstruction, osteotomy, arthrodesis, joint fusion, fracture repair, and fracture fixation of bones appropriate for the size of …