Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Kalziumphosphat


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Bone voids fillers 0 small
      • Arthrex arbeitet stetig daran, Operateuren zur optimalen Behandlung ihrer Patienten die modernsten Optionen im Bereich der Knochentransplantation bereitzustellen. Für den Knochenersatz bietet Arthrex eine Vielzahl neuartiger synthetischer Knochenersatzmaterialien.
    • Osferion trapezoid 0 small
      • OSferion ist ein osteokonduktives Knochenersatzmaterial zum Füllen von Knochenlücken, das zu 100 % aus Beta-Trikalziumphosphat (ß-TCP) besteht. Die mikro- und makroporöse Struktur von OSferion ermöglicht eine optimale Zellkommunikation zur Förderung der Vaskularisation. Das Material erlaubt eine kontrollierte …
    • Synthetic 0 small
      • In der Orthopädie werden synthetische Knochentransplantate in der Regel zum Auffüllen eines Knochendefekts als Knochenersatzmaterial eingesetzt, das resorbiert und während des Heilungsprozesses durch Knochen ersetzt wird. Die synthetischen Materialien von Arthrex unterstützen durch ihre mikro- und makroporöse Struktur die …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

calcium phosphate


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Bone voids fillers 0 small
      • Arthrex works to provide its surgeons the latest options in bone grafting to help treat their patients.  The bone graft options consist of a variety of allograft products and a number of novel synthetic bone void fillers.
    • Osferion trapezoid 0 small
      • OSferion is an osteoconductive bone graft substitute and bone void filler consisting of 100% Beta-tricalcium phosphate (β-TCP). OSferion has micro and macro porous structure that allows for excellent cell communication to promote vascularization. It allows for simultaneous controlled absorption and promotion of osteogenesis. The …
    • Synthetic 0 small
      • Synthetic bone grafts are commonly used within orthopaedics to provide a bone void filler that resorbs and is replaced with bone during the healing process. Arthrex’s synthetic materials are designed to optimize the osteoconductive nature of the bone graft with microporosity and macroporosity.