Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Knochenersatz


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Foot and ankle orthobiologics products 0 small
      • Die Orthobiologie umfasst zahlreiche Technologien, die eine biologische oder biochemische Komponente beinhalten. Dazu zählen resorbierbare Gerüste zur Verstärkung von Weichgewebe, Knochenaufbaumaterialien, Zelltherapeutika und der Einsatz von biologischen Faktoren. Die Anwendung von Orthobiologika und die Eingliederung der Biologie und Biochemie …
    • Bone void filling 0 small
      • OSferion ist ein osteokonduktives Knochenersatzmaterial zum Füllen von Knochenlücken, das zu 100 % aus Beta-Trikalziumphosphat (ß-TCP) besteht. In Kombination mit starren Fixierungen ermöglicht die mikro- und makroporöse Struktur von OSferion, dass das Material während des Heilungsprozesses resorbiert und …
    • Osferion trapezoid 0 small
      • OSferion ist ein osteokonduktives Knochenersatzmaterial zum Füllen von Knochenlücken, das zu 100 % aus Beta-Trikalziumphosphat (ß-TCP) besteht. Die mikro- und makroporöse Struktur von OSferion ermöglicht eine optimale Zellkommunikation zur Förderung der Vaskularisation. Das Material erlaubt eine kontrollierte …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

bone substitute


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Foot and ankle orthobiologics products 0 small
      • Orthobiologics includes a wide range of technologies that contain a biological or biochemical component. Examples include resorbable scaffolds to reinforce soft tissue, bone grafting materials, cell therapies, and biologic factors delivered through a device. The use of orthobiologic products and inclusion of biology and biochemistry in the …
    • Bone void filling 0 small
      • OSferion is an osteoconductive bone graft substitute and bone void filler consisting of 100% beta-tricalcium phosphate (β-TCP). OSferion’s micro- and macroporous structure allows it to be resorbed and replaced by bone during the healing process. OSferion wedges are intended to be used in conjunction with the distal femoral and high …
    • Osferion trapezoid 0 small
      • OSferion is an osteoconductive bone graft substitute and bone void filler consisting of 100% Beta-tricalcium phosphate (β-TCP). OSferion has micro and macro porous structure that allows for excellent cell communication to promote vascularization. It allows for simultaneous controlled absorption and promotion of osteogenesis. The …