Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Bio


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (5)
    • Shoulder fastak 0 small
      • Die Schraubanker der FASTak-/Bio-FASTak-Produktreihe (2.4 mm und 2.8 mm Titan, 3 mm PLDLA) werden zur Fixierung des Labrums und des zugehörigen Gewebes am Glenoid mittels einem vorgeladenen FiberWire®-Faden eingesetzt. Für die Fadenpassage nach der Implantation des Ankers im Glenoid (für Bio-FASTak ist Gewindevorschneiden erforderlich) …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Ermöglichen eine optimale, knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2.5 mm PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst bis zu 1.3 mm SutureTape-Faden und ermöglicht eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Rekonstruktion ohne vorstehendes Material. Das …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Die PushLock®-Anker ermöglichen eine optimale knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2,5-mm-PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk sowie an Fuß und Sprunggelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst zwei FiberWire-Stränge der Stärke 0 oder 2-0 und …
    • Shoulder suturetak 0 small
      • Bei den SutureTak-Fadenankern handelt es sich um Push-In-Anker zum Einsatz am Labrum. Sie sind in den Materialausführungen BioComposite, PLDLA oder PEEK erhältlich. Zur Verstärkung des Ankers und des Fadenöhrs sind die Bio- und BioComposite-Anker mit einem eingelassenen Faden ausgestattet. Beim PEEK-SutureTak handelt es sich …
    • Suturetak technique 0 small
      • Bei den SutureTak®-Fadenankern handelt es sich um Push-In-Anker zum Einsatz am Glenoid. Sie sind in den Materialausführungen BioComposite, PLDLA oder PEEK erhältlich. Zur Verstärkung des Ankers sind die Bio- und BioComposite-Anker mit einem eingelassenen Faden ausgestattet. Beim PEEK-SutureTak handelt es sich um einen …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

bio


  • Procedure/Product Pages (5)
    • Shoulder fastak 0 small
      • The FASTak/Bio-FASTak family (2.4 mm and 2.8 mm titanium, 3.0 mm PLDLA) of screw-in suture anchors are used to secure the labrum and associated soft tissue to the glenoid via the preloaded FiberWire suture. Once the anchors are implanted in the glenoid (pre-drill and tap for the Bio-FASTak), the sutures can be passed in multiple …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.5 mm PushLock suture anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist. Accommodating up to 1.3 mm SutureTape suture, this 2-piece anchor enables a no-profile repair that is quick and straightforward. The 2.5 mm PushLock suture anchor uses a PEEK eyelet to place …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.9 mm PushLock suture anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist, as well as the foot and ankle. Accommodating sutures ranging in size from 2-0 FiberWire® to 2.0 mm LabralTape™ sutures, this 2-piece anchor enables a no-profile repair that is quick …
    • Shoulder suturetak 0 small
      • The SutureTak® Suture Anchors are push-in labral anchors available in BioComposite™, PEEK or PLDLA materials.  The Bio and BioComposite anchor options contain a molded-in-suture to reinforce the strength of the anchor and suture eyelet. The PEEK SutureTak is a non-absorbable suture anchor with a material eyelet, …
    • Suturetak technique 0 small
      • The SutureTak® Suture Anchors are push-in labral anchors available in BioComposite™, PLDLA or PEEK materials.  The Bio and BioComposite anchor options contain a molded-in-suture to reinforce the strength of the anchor and suture eyelet.  The PEEK SutureTak is a non-absorbable suture anchor with a material eyelet which …