Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Gelenkknorpel


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (4)
    • Cartilage allograft 0 small
      • Im Rahmen des Allograft-OATS®-Verfahrens bietet Arthrex allogene Knorpeltransplantate an, um fokale Läsionen mit neuem Knorpel zu versorgen. [content conditional(includeCountries=AT\,CH\,GB,content====Haftungsausschluss: Das Angebot an Allograft-Produkten ist abhängig von Landesbestimungen und Verfügbarkeit bei AlloTiss.====)]
    • Oats set 0 small
      • Das im Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System (OATS) enthaltene Einwegset mit Spender- und Empfängerhohlfräse (Donor bzw. Recipient) erleichtert die Entnahme von osteochondralen / hyalinen Knorpelzylindern mit verschiedenen Durchmessern aus einer Entnahmestelle superior und lateral der Fossa intercondylaris oder oberhalb des Sulcus …
    • Small joint oats 0 small
      • Das OATS-Set (Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System) für Kleingelenke ist ein steriles Einwegset, das die Identifikation und Präparation des Empfängerlagers sowie die Entnahme eines autologen osteochondralen Zylinders erleichtert. Um eine anatomische Press-Fit-Verankerung zu gewährleisten, wird das Empfängerlager …
    • Foot and ankle orthobiologics products 0 small
      • Die Orthobiologie umfasst zahlreiche Technologien, die eine biologische oder biochemische Komponente beinhalten. Dazu zählen resorbierbare Gerüste zur Verstärkung von Weichgewebe, Knochenaufbaumaterialien, Zelltherapeutika und der Einsatz von biologischen Faktoren. Die Anwendung von Orthobiologika und die Eingliederung der Biologie und Biochemie …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

articular cartilage


  • Procedure/Product Pages (4)
    • Small joint oats 0 small
      • The Small Joint OATS® (Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System) Set is a single use, sterile disposable set that facilitates the identification, recipient socket preparation, and donor harvesting of a cylindrical osteochondral graft. The recipient socket is prepared with a guide pin and same-size drill bit (matched to the donor harvester for …
    • Oats set 0 small
      • The disposable donor and recipient cutting tube sets of the Osteochondral Autograft Transfer System (OATS) facilitate harvesting of various diameter osteochondral/hyaline cartilage cylinders from a donor site superior and lateral to the notch or above the sulcus terminalis. A recipient socket, sized to the proper depth, is created in the …
    • Cartilage allograft 0 small
      • As part of the Allograft OATS® procedure, Arthrex offers cartilage allografts for the replacement of lesions with new cartilage.  [content conditional(includeCountries=AT\,CH\,DK\,SE\,BE\,NO\,NL\,GB,content====Disclaimer: Allograft product offer depends on country approval and availability at LifeNet Health.====)]
    • Foot and ankle orthobiologics products 0 small
      • Orthobiologics includes a wide range of technologies that contain a biological or biochemical component. Examples include resorbable scaffolds to reinforce soft tissue, bone grafting materials, cell therapies, and biologic factors delivered through a device. The use of orthobiologic products and inclusion of biology and biochemistry in the …