Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Sprunggelenk-Arthroskopie


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Ankle arthroscopy 0 small
      • Die Arthroskopie spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Diagnose und Behandlung von Fuß- und Sprunggelenkerkrankungen/-verletzungen. Arthrex® arbeitet stetig an der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen, die technisch anspruchsvolle Eingriffe leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbarer machen. Ergebnis dieser Anstrengungen ist das …
    • Ankle distractor 0 small
      • Der Distraktionsgurt für die Sprunggelenkarthroskopie wird zusammen mit dem nichtinvasiven Sprunggelenkdistraktor eingesetzt. Er besteht aus festem Nylonmaterial und rutschfesten Schaumstoffpolstern und bietet dem Patienten einen sicheren, bequemen Halt. Diese benutzerfreundliche Vorrichtung in Einheitsgröße bietet durch effektiven Zug und Halt …
    • Ankle fracture 0 small
      • Das System zur Behandlung von Sprunggelenkfrakturen wurde als Komplettlösung für die häufigsten Frakturtypen konzipiert. Die verbesserten Kleinfragment-Implantate und -Instrumente, anatomische Platten und winkelstabile Schrauben ermöglichen die effektive Behandlung der meisten Frakturtypen. Das Set umfasst verschiedene …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

ankle arthroscopy


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Ankle arthroscopy 0 small
      • Arthroscopy is an important tool for use in the diagnosis and treatment of foot and ankle disorders. Arthrex is in constant pursuit of innovative solutions to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer, and more reproducible. The Ankle Arthroscopy Instrument Set is a result of this quest – the first and only comprehensive set …
    • Ankle distractor 0 small
      • The Ankle Arthroscopy Distraction Strap is used in conjunction with the Noninvasive Ankle Distractor. It is made of strong nylon strapping material with soft nonslip foam pads for patient comfort and secure hold. This easy-to-use, one-size-fits-all device offers effective traction and grip, which gives the surgeon a distinct advantage over …
    • Ankle fracture 0 small
      • Arthrex offers minimally invasive and specialty solutions to address the bony and soft-tissue injuries of ankle fractures. • FibuLock® Fibular Nail System• Ankle Fracture Management System• Titanium Ankle System• Syndesmosis TightRope® XP Implant System• AiTFL InternalBrace™ Ligament Augmentation