Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (3)
    • Foot and ankle tendon allografts 0 small
      • Die Anwendung von allogenen Sehnentransplantaten für primäre und Revisionsrekonstruktionen von ACL und PCL hat unter Operateuren an Akzeptanz gewonnen. Der Einsatz von Allotransplantaten verkürzt OP-Zeiten und eliminiert das Risiko der Morbidität an der Entnahmestelle. Weitere Einsatzgebiete für allogene …
    • Tendon allografts 0 small
      • Die Anwendung von allogenen Sehnentransplantaten für primäre und Revisionsrekonstruktionen des ACL und PCL hat unter Chirurgen an Akzeptanz gewonnen. Der Einsatz von Allotransplantaten verkürzt OP-Zeiten und eliminiert das Risiko der Morbidität an der Entnahmestelle. Weitere Einsatzgebiete für allogene …
    • Arthroflex 0 small
      • ArthroFLEX ist eine zellfreie, extrazelluläre Hautmatrix zur zusätzlichen Unterstützung und Abdeckung bei Weichgewebsrekonstruktionen. Das zellfreie Hautmatrix-Allotransplantat ArthroFLEX wird durch das patentierte und validierte Verfahren MatrACELL* hergestellt, ohne die biomechanischen oder biochemischen Eigenschaften zu …
Warenkorb

Arthrex, Inc.
  • Events Calendar
  • 0 0

achilles


  • Procedure/Product Pages (3)
    • Arthroflex 0 small
      • ArthroFLEX dermal allograft is an acellular dermal extracellular matrix intended for supplemental support and covering for soft-tissue repair. MatrACELL®* technology, a patented and validated process, renders the ArthroFLEX allograft dermis acellular, without compromising biomechanical or biochemical properties. This process allows the …
    • Foot and ankle tendon allografts 0 small
      • Use of allograft tendons for primary and revision ACL and PCL repair has gained greater acceptance among surgeons. The use of allografts reduces OR time and eliminates the risk of donor site morbidity. Other uses of allograft tendons are for the medial collateral ligament (MCL), lateral collateral ligament (LCL), elbow ligament repair, and for …
    • Tendon allografts 0 small
      • Use of allograft tendons for primary and revision ACL and PCL repair has gained greater acceptance among surgeons. The use of allografts reduces OR time and eliminates the risk of donor site morbidity. Other uses of allograft tendons are for the medial collateral ligament (MCL), lateral collateral ligament (LCL), elbow ligament repair, and for …