Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Handgelenk


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (9)
    • Open tfcc repair 0 small
      • Arthrex hat eine komplett arthroskopische, knotenlose Technik zur Rekonstruktion von peripheren ulnaren Rupturen des Discus articularis eingeführt. Der Vorteil dieser Technik besteht darin, dass sowohl die oberflächlichen als auch die tiefen Schichten (lig. subcruentum) des Discus articularis in der anatomischen Position wieder am Knochen …
    • Arthroscopic tfcc repair 0 small
      • Das Micro SutureLasso von Arthrex wurde entwickelt, um die Rekonstruktion des TFCC – sowohl des dorsalen als auch des palmaren kapsulären Bandanteils – zu vereinfachen. An seiner Spitze verjüngt sich das Micro SutureLasso auf 20 G, um beim Einführen den TFCC und das umliegende Gewebe zu schonen. Es können sowohl die Inside/Out- als auch die …
    • Foot and ankle nano arthroscopy 0 small
      • Das NanoScope-Bildgebungssystem für die operative Arthroskopie ist das erste 3-in-1 Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch, das für den Einsatz in der Medizin geeignet ist. Bei dem Chip-on-Tip NanoScope-System ist die neueste Technologie im Bereich der 1 mm Bildgebungssensoren, der LED-Beleuchtung, des Bildmanagements und der …
    • Nano arthroscopy for foot and ankle 0 small
      • Das hochmoderne NanoScope-Bildgebungssystem ist das erste 3-in-1-Chip-on-Tip-Kamerasystem für den Einmalgebrauch, das für den Einsatz in der Medizin geeignet ist. Beim NanoScope-System ist die neueste Technologie im Bereich der 1 mm Bildgebungssensoren, der LED-Beleuchtung, des Bildmanagements und der Integration in den OP mit der …
    • Wafer excision 0 small
      • Die distale Ulnaresektion (Wafer-Resektion) wird durchgeführt, um ein weiteres Impingement zwischen distaler Ulna und Lunatum zu verhindern. Diese Form des Impingements ist in der Regel mit zentralen TFCC-Rupturen assoziiert. Es müssen nur wenige Millimeter der distalen Ulna reseziert werden. Hierfür hat Arthrex äußerst effiziente, kleine Fräser …
    • Hand and wrist arthrex wrist plating system 0 small
      • Das Handgelenksfrakturensystem aus Titan bietet eine umfangreiche Lösung für das Fraktur-Management distaler Radiusfrakturen. Die breite Palette enthält Platten in schmalen, breiten und Standard-Ausführungen sowie in verschiedenen Schaftlängen. Eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen Schraubenfixierungsoptionen, …
    • Nano arthroscopy 0 small
      • The NanoScope™ operative arthroscopy imaging system is the first medical-grade, 3-in-1, single-use camera system. The chip-on-tip NanoScope system combines the latest technology in 1 mm imaging sensors, LED lighting, image management, and OR integration with an intuitive touchscreen tablet control. The NanoScope system provides an …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • Die Technik zum Handgelenksfrakturensystem aus Titan bietet eine umfangreiche Lösung für das Fraktur-Management distaler Radiusfrakturen. Die breite Palette enthält Platten in schmalen, breiten und Standard-Ausführungen sowie in verschiedenen Schaftlängen. Eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen …
    • Tfcc tears 0 small
      • Verletzungen des triangulären fibrokartilaginären Komplexes (TFCC) sind ein zunehmend diagnostiziertes Leiden, das die Funktion des Handgelenks selbst bei Alltagsaktivitäten enorm beeinträchtigen kann. Mit den technologischen Fortschritten in der Bildgebung und Arthroskopie haben sich auch die Diagnostik und Behandlung von ulnarseitigen …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • 0 0

wrist


  • Procedure/Product Pages (8)
    • Hand and wrist arthrex wrist plating system 0 small
      • The Arthrex Wrist Plating System is designed for fixation of intra-articular and extra-articular fractures, osteotomies, as well as nonunions and malunions of the distal radius. The titanium volar plates are available in a wide array of sizes (narrow, standard, and wide) and in multiple shaft lengths. A variety of screw fixation …
    • Hand and wrist titanium wrist plating technique 0 small
      • The Arthrex Wrist Plating System is designed for fixation of intra-articular and extra-articular fractures, osteotomies, as well as nonunions and malunions of the distal radius. The titanium volar plates are available in a wide array of sizes (narrow, standard, and wide) and in multiple shaft lengths. A variety of screw fixation …
    • Open tfcc repair 0 small
      • Arthrex introduces an all-arthroscopic, knotless technique to repair peripheral ulnar tears of the articular disk. The advantage of this technique is that it repairs both superficial and deep layers (ligamentum subcrunetum) of the articular disk back-to-bone at their anatomic insertion. In addition, using a knotless technique decreases potential …
    • Arthroscopic tfcc repair 0 small
      • The Arthrex Micro SutureLassos were designed to facilitate repair of the TFCC, whether the dorsal or palmar capsular ligament portion is torn. Each Micro SutureLasso has a 20-gauge tip designed to be less traumatic to the TFCC and surrounding ligament during passing. Both inside/out and outside/in techniques can be used, as well as a double …
    • Graft anchor 0 small
      • The graft anchor allows placement of a tendon graft through the eyelet of this specialized anchor. Using the SLAM method (ScaphoLunate Axis Method) for reconstruction, the graft anchor is used to create a biologic tether in the central axis of the scaphoid and lunate reconstructing the ligament complex.*Currently on limited release
    • Scapholunate 0 small
      • Arthrex offers an array of micro and mini suture anchor options for Scapholunate ligament repair including the SutureTak family of anchors, the fully threaded metal FT anchors, the small joint FASTak and the Mini PushLock for knotless fixation.Arthrex is also developing a product for scapholunate reconstruction which allows fixation of a …
    • Tfcc tears 0 small
      • Triangular Fibrocartilage Complex (TFCC) injury is an increasingly recognized problem that can significantly affect wrist function, even for activities of daily living. Diagnosis and treatment of ulnar-sided wrist pain has improved with advances in technology in imaging and arthroscopy. Several techniques have been described for arthroscopic …
    • Wafer excision 0 small
      • The Ulnar Head Wafer procedure is used to eliminate further impingement of the distal ulna against the lunate. This impingement is commonly associated with central TFCC tears. Arthrex has developed extremely efficient, small size burrs (round and oval) to resect the few millimeters needed from the ulnar head.