Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

Fadenanker


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (27)
    • Knotless repair to bone 0 small
      • Über Standard-Portale wird das Micro SutureLasso™ durch das TFCC-Gewebe neben der Ruptur geführt. Das Micro SutureLasso kann unter Anwendung der Outside-In- oder Inside-Out-Technik eingeführt werden. Ein spezieller 2-0 FiberStick ermöglicht den direkten Durchzug eines 2.0 FiberWire-Fadens durch das Micro SutureLasso und …
    • Knee corkscrew ft 0 small
      • Die Corkscrew Fadenanker-Produktlinie mit Vollgewinde gewährleistet maximale Fixationsstärke und ein einfaches Einbringen. Der Innensechskant ist mit einem speziellen FiberWire® Fadenöhr ausgestattet, das einen kontinuierlichen Gewindeverlauf entlang der gesamten Länge des Ankers zulässt. Der Anker lässt einen bündigen Abschluss mit der …
    • Corkscrew ft 0 small
      • Die Corkscrew-Fadenanker mit Vollgewinde gewährleisten maximale Fixierungsstärke und ein einfaches Einbringen. Die Implantate sind in zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Materialien erhältlich, darunter Titan, PLLA, PEEK und BioComposite™. Das Innengewinde ist mit einem speziellen FiberWire®-Fadenöhr ausgestattet, das einen …
    • Hand and wrist corkscrew anchors 0 small
      • Das Vollgewinde der Nano-, Micro-, Mini- und 3,5-mm-Corkscrew-FT-Fadenanker sorgt bei kleinen Knochen für maximalen Halt in der Kortikalis. Mithilfe der Aufnahme für die Eindrehhilfe und des Fadenöhrs lassen sich diese Titananker im besten Knochen verankern – der Kortikalis.
    • Corkscrew 0 small
      • Das Vollgewinde der Nano-, Micro-, Mini- und 3.5 mm Corkscrew-FT-Fadenanker sorgt bei kleineren Knochen für maximalen Halt in der Kortikalis. Der Corkscrew-Fadenanker für Kleingelenke sorgt aufgrund des kleinen Innendurchmessers und des tiefen Spongiosagewindes für maximalen Halt in spongiösem Knochen. Der 3.7 mm …
    • Dx fibertak 0 small
      • The DX FiberTak all-suture anchors are available single-loaded with #1 FiberWire® suture or 1.3 mm SutureTape, complemented by a guided delivery system with both a 1.35 mm and 1.6 mm (for hard bone) drill to help minimize bone removal. SutureTape is a flat-braided suture that is stronger than FiberWire suture and more resistant to tissue …
    • Elbow 0 small
      • Stetige Produktinnovationen und neue Techniken erleichtern die Behandlung zahlreicher Indikationen im Ellenbogenbereich.
    • Hip soft tissue fixation devices 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment an (knotenlosen) Fadenankern für die Hüftarthroskopie. Zum Einsatzgebiet gehören die Labrumrefixierung sowie Labrumrekonstruktion. Die Fadenanker sind in bioabsorbierbaren (PLDLA oder BioComposite) und nicht-resorbierbaren (PEEK) Materialien erhältlich.
    • Shoulder fastak 0 small
      • Die Schraubanker der FASTak-/Bio-FASTak-Produktreihe (2.4 mm und 2.8 mm Titan, 3 mm PLDLA) werden zur Fixierung des Labrums und des zugehörigen Gewebes am Glenoid mittels einem vorgeladenen FiberWire®-Faden eingesetzt. Für die Fadenpassage nach der Implantation des Ankers im Glenoid (für Bio-FASTak ist Gewindevorschneiden erforderlich) …
    • Fastak 0 small
      • Fadenanker mit Gewinde ermöglichen nicht nur einen besseren Knochenkontakt als Anker mit Widerhaken, sondern lassen sich bei Bedarf auch entfernen. Der vorgeladene geflochtene, nicht resorbierbare Polyblend-Faden ist dünner und bietet dabei eine außerordentliche Festigkeit. Dank des kurzen Setzinstruments und des selbstbohrenden Designs ist …
    • Shoulder fibertak 0 small
      • Der FiberTak-Soft-Anker bietet neben der umfangreichen klinischen Erfahrung und Unterstützung, die hinter allen Produkten und Operationstechniken von Arthrex steckt, alle Vorteile, die Operateure bei Soft-Ankern schätzen.  Die Soft-Anker sind jeweils mit verschiedenen innovativen Fadenoptionen einzeln und doppelt geladen …
    • Shoulder fibertak technique 0 small
      • Der FiberTak-Soft-Anker bietet neben der umfangreichen klinischen Erfahrung und Unterstützung, die hinter allen Produkten und Operationstechniken von Arthrex steckt, alle Vorteile, die Operateure bei Soft-Ankern schätzen. Die Soft-Anker sind jeweils mit verschiedenen innovativen Fadenoptionen einzeln und doppelt geladen …
    • Hand and wrist suture anchors 0 small
      • Fadenanker bieten höchstmögliche Festigkeit und machen technisch anspruchsvolle Eingriffe leichter, sicherer und reproduzierbar. Die bioresorbierbaren Anker bestehen aus PLDLA (Poly(L-Laktid-co-D, L-Laktid)), PLLA ((Poly)L-Laktid) oder BioComposite (PLDLA/Beta-Trikalziumphosphat). Sie bewahren während der kritischen 12-wöchigen Heilungsphase des …
    • Hip suture anchors 0 small
      • Die Arthrex Fadenanker für die Hüfte eignen sich besonders für die arthroskopische und offene Labrumrefixation und -rekonstruktion. Die PushLock®-Familie bietet Versionen mit unterschiedlichen Außendurchmessern und Materialien, wie bioabsorbierbares PLDLA, BioComposite und nicht-resorbierbares PEEK.
    • Hand and wrist knotless anchors 0 small
      • Die knotenlosen Fadenanker eignen sich für verschiedene chirurgische Verfahren an der Schulter (z. B. [taxonomy link(single_row,shoulder,rotator cuff repair)]) sowie für die skapholunäre Rekonstruktion und [taxonomy link(ucl_thumb_repair,hand_and_wrist,Ulnar Collateral Ligament repair)]. Das spezielle Design des PushLock ermöglicht es dem …
    • Hand and wrist knotless suture anchors 0 small
      • Die knotenlosen Fadenanker eignen sich für verschiedene chirurgische Verfahren an der Schulter (z. B. Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion) sowie für die skapholunäre Rekonstruktion und die Rekonstruktion des UCL (ulnares Seitenband). Das spezielle Design des PushLock ermöglicht es dem Operateur, die Gewebespannung intraoperativ zu regulieren. …
    • Hip sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire®-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen FiberWire seine branchenführende Festigkeit, Gleitfähigkeit und Abrasionsbeständigkeit. Ein Abriss des …
    • Hip pushlock 0 small
      • Der knotenlose PushLock-Anker zur Weichgewebsrekonstruktion wurde für die Verwendung bei arthroskopischer Stabilisierung des Hüftgelenks entwickelt. Das einzigartige zweiteilige Design ermöglicht eine kontrollierte intraoperative Fadenanspannung vor Verankerung des Ankers im Knochen, sodass eine exakte Geweberekonstruktion …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Die PushLock®-Anker ermöglichen eine optimale knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2,5-mm-PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk sowie an Fuß und Sprunggelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst zwei FiberWire-Stränge der Stärke 0 oder 2-0 und …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Ermöglichen eine optimale, knotenlose Gewebespannung und -fixierung. Der 2.5 mm PushLock-Fadenanker bietet bei Anwendungen an Hand und Handgelenk eine sichere, knotenlose Fixierung. Dieser zweiteilige Anker umfasst bis zu 1.3 mm SutureTape-Faden und ermöglicht eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Rekonstruktion ohne vorstehendes Material. Das …
    • Hand and wrist corkscrew technique 0 small
      • Zum Vorbohren eines Knochenlagers für den Anker wird ein K-Draht verwendet. Der Anker wird vollständig in das Knochenlager eingeschraubt. Durch Entfernen des Ankergriffs werden zwei FiberWire-Fäden und Nadeln mit Diamantspitze freigesetzt. Die Nadeln werden durch das Weichgewebe geführt, um die gewünschte Naht zu legen. Im Anschluss werden …
    • Hand and wrist suturetak technique 0 small
      • Mithilfe eines Bohrers oder einer Stanze, wird ein Knochenlager für den Anker angelegt. Der Bohrer oder die Stanze wird entfernt und das Implantat in das Knochenlager eingeführt. Der Anker wird vorsichtig eingeklopft, bis er vollständig platziert ist. Durch Entfernen des Ankergriffs werden zwei FiberWire-Fäden und konische Nadeln …
    • Hip suturetak 0 small
      • Der SutureTak ist ein bioresorbierbarer oder nicht-resorbierbarer Fadenanker aus PLDLA, PEEK oder einem BioComposite-Material aus PLDLA und β-TCP. Das spezielle angeformte Fadenöhr verhindert Fadenabrieb beim Knoten und richtet die Fadenenden bei der Einführung so aus, dass der Faden optimal gleitet. Das einfache …
    • Shoulder suturetak 0 small
      • Bei den SutureTak-Fadenankern handelt es sich um Push-In-Anker zum Einsatz am Labrum. Sie sind in den Materialausführungen BioComposite, PLDLA oder PEEK erhältlich. Zur Verstärkung des Ankers und des Fadenöhrs sind die Bio- und BioComposite-Anker mit einem eingelassenen Faden ausgestattet. Beim PEEK-SutureTak handelt es sich …
    • Suturetak 0 small
      • BioComposite SutureTak® und Bio-SutureTak® – Mikro, Mini und für Kleingelenke Diese Produktreihe spezieller „Push-in“-Fadenanker ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Platzierung und besitzt ein flexibles Öhr, das den Fadenabrieb minimiert. Nach dem Vorbohren wird der Anker platziert und das Weichgewebe mit den vorgeladenen FiberWire-Fäden …
    • Hand and wrist suturetak anchors 0 small
      • BioComposite SutureTak® und Bio-SutureTak® – Micro, Mini und Small Joint  Diese Produktreihe spezieller „Push-in“-Fadenanker ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Platzierung und besitzt ein flexibles Öhr, das den Fadenabrieb minimiert. Nach dem Vorbohren wird der Anker platziert und das Weichgewebe mit den vorgeladenen …
    • Suturetak technique 0 small
      • Bei den SutureTak®-Fadenankern handelt es sich um Push-In-Anker zum Einsatz am Glenoid. Sie sind in den Materialausführungen BioComposite, PLDLA oder PEEK erhältlich. Zur Verstärkung des Ankers sind die Bio- und BioComposite-Anker mit einem eingelassenen Faden ausgestattet. Beim PEEK-SutureTak handelt es sich um einen …

Arthrex, Inc.
  • 0 0

suture anchor


  • Procedure/Product Pages (25)
    • Knotless repair to bone 0 small
      • Using standard arthroscopic portals, the Micro SutureLassos are directed through the TFCC tissue adjacent to the tear. The Micro SutureLassos can be inserted using either the outside-in or inside-out techniques. A specialized 2-0 FiberStick allows direct passage of 2-0 FiberWire suture through the Micro SutureLasso and TFCC tissue. Using either …
    • Corkscrew 0 small
      • The Corkscrew family of products is part of the next generation in hand/wrist and foot/ankle repair. It consists of the Small Joint Bio-Corkscrew FT, 3.7 mm Small Joint Bio-Corkscrew Suture Anchor, Micro, Mini, and 3.5 mm Corkscrew® FT and Titanium Small Joint Corkscrew Suture Anchor.
    • Hand and wrist corkscrew anchors 0 small
      • The Micro, Mini, and 3.5 mm Corkscrew FT Suture Anchors are designed with a fully threaded length to create maximum cortical purchase in smaller bones. Using an internal drive mechanism and suture eyelet, these titanium anchors enable surgeons to secure threads in the best bone—the cortex.
    • Corkscrew ft 0 small
      • The fully threaded Corkscrew family of suture anchors was designed for maximum fixation strength and simple insertion. These implants are available in a variety of materials including titanium, PLLA, PEEK, and BioComposite. An internal drive mechanism is combined with a unique FiberWire® suture eyelet to allow for continuous threads …
    • Knee corkscrew ft 0 small
      • The fully threaded Corkscrew family of suture anchors was designed for maximum fixation strength and simple insertion. An internal drive mechanism is combined with a unique FiberWire® suture eyelet to allow for continuous threads along the entire length of the anchor. This design allows the anchor to be inserted flush with the cortical bone …
    • Hand and wrist corkscrew technique 0 small
      • A K-Wire pre-drill is used to create a bone socket for the anchor. The anchor is screwed into the bone socket until the anchor is fully seated. The anchor handle is removed exposing two FiberWire sutures and diamond point needles. The needles are advanced through the soft tissue to accomplish the desired stitch. Once completed the needles …
    • Elbow 0 small
      • Arthrex offers several novel products for open and arthroscopic elbow procedures including a comprehensive elbow arthroscopy instrument set, an elbow positioner, suture passing devices, cannulas, soft tissue fixation devices, medial collateral ligament and lateral collateral ligament reconstructions systems for sports and …
    • Shoulder fastak 0 small
      • The FASTak/Bio-FASTak family (2.4 mm and 2.8 mm titanium, 3.0 mm PLDLA) of screw-in suture anchors are used to secure the labrum and associated soft tissue to the glenoid via the preloaded FiberWire suture. Once the anchors are implanted in the glenoid (pre-drill and tap for the Bio-FASTak), the sutures can be passed in multiple …
    • Fastak 0 small
      • Threaded anchors provide greater opportunity for bone contact than barbed anchors and also provide a path for removal. Providing excellent strength in a smaller size, this non-absorbable, braided polyblend suture is preloaded for convenience. A short inserter and self-drilling design create a reliable and quick procedure with no additional …
    • Hand and wrist fastak anchor 0 small
      • Threaded suture anchors reduce the risk of tissue separation due to anchor slip, and with significantly more holding power than Nitinol arc ‘barbed’ suture anchors. Not only do threaded anchors provide more security than barbed anchors, but they also provide a path for removal, if needed. Providing excellent strength in a smaller size, this …
    • Hand and wrist knotless anchors 0 small
      • The knotless anchor products are used in a variety of procedures in the shoulder (e.g. [taxonomy link(single_row,shoulder,rotator cuff repair)]) as well as scapholunate repair and [taxonomy link(ucl_thumb_repair,hand_and_wrist,Ulnar Collateral Ligament repair)]. The unique PushLock design allows the surgeon to adjust the amount of tension on the …
    • Hand and wrist knotless suture anchors 0 small
      • The knotless anchor products are used in a variety of procedures in the shoulder (e.g. rotator cuff repair) as well as scapholunate repair and UCL (Ulnar Collateral Ligament) repair. The unique PushLock design allows the surgeon to adjust the amount of tension on the tissue intraoperatively, allowing for precise tissue reduction. The tissue is …
    • Hip suture anchors 0 small
      • The Arthrex Hip Suture Anchor product family include a variety of knotless anchors designed for use during arthroscopic and open hip labral refixation and reconstruction procedures. The Hip PushLock family includes various outer diameter options and materials such as bioabsorbable PLDLA and BioComposite as well as nonabsorbable PEEK options.
    • Hand and wrist suture anchors 0 small
      • Suture anchors provide the highest attachment strength possible, making technically demanding procedures simpler, safer, and more reproducible. The bioabsorbable anchors are made of PLDLA (poly(L-lactide-co-D, L-lactide)), PLLA ((poly)L-lactide) or BioComposite (PLDLA/Beta tricalcium phosphate). They maintain strength during the critical 12-week …
    • Hip pushlock 0 small
      • The PushLock® knotless soft tissue repair anchor was designed to be used in arthroscopic stability procedures of the femoroacetabular joint. Its revolutionary two-piece design facilitates controlled suture tensioning intraoperatively prior to committing the anchor in bone, allowing for precise tissue reduction. It is available in …
    • Pushlock 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.5 mm PushLock Suture Anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist, as well as in foot and ankle applications. Accommodating two strands of either size 0 or 2-0 FiberWire, this two-piece anchor enables a no profile repair that is quick and straightforward.The …
    • Hand and wrist pushlock anchors 0 small
      • Optimize tensioning and fixation without knot tying. The 2.5 mm PushLock Suture Anchor provides a secure means of knotless fixation in the hand and wrist. Accommodating two strands of either size 0 or 2-0 FiberWire, this two-piece anchor enables a no profile repair that is quick and straightforward. The 2.5 mm PushLock suture anchor uses a …
    • Hip soft tissue fixation devices 0 small
      • Arthrex provides multiple knotted and knotless suture anchor options for soft tissue reattachment and reconstruction procedures in the hip joint, including labral reattachment, labral reconstruction and gluteus medius repair. These anchors are available in bioabsorbable or nonabsorbable materials including  PLDLA, PEEK or a BioComposite …
    • Hip sutures 0 small
      • FiberWire suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. Suture breakage during knot tying is virtually eliminated, which …
    • Hip suturetak 0 small
      • The SutureTak is a bioabsorbable or nonabsorbable suture anchor made of either PLDLA, PEEK or a BioComposite material consisting of PLDLA and ß-TCP. Its proprietary flexible molded-in suture eyelet technology resists suture abrasion during the knot tying process and self-orients the suture tails during insertion to optimize suture sliding. …
    • Shoulder suturetak 0 small
      • The SutureTak Suture Anchors are push-in labral anchors available in BioComposite, PEEK or PLDLA materials.  The Bio and BioComposite anchor options contain a molded-in-suture to reinforce the strength of the anchor and suture eyelet. The PEEK SutureTak is a nonabsorbable suture anchor with a material eyelet which provides …
    • Suturetak 0 small
      • BioComposite SutureTak® and Bio-SutureTak® - Micro, Mini and Small Joint This family of unique “push-in” suture anchors allows for a straightforward insertion and a flexible nonabrading suture eyelet. Predrill, tap the anchor into place and secure the soft tissues with the preloaded FiberWire with needles. The BioComposite SutureTak® is a …
    • Hand and wrist suturetak anchors 0 small
      • BioComposite SutureTak® and Bio-SutureTak® - Micro, Mini and Small Joint  This family of unique “push-in” suture anchors allows for a straightforward insertion and a flexible nonabrading suture eyelet. Predrill, tap the anchor into place and secure the soft tissues with the preloaded FiberWire with needles. The SutureTak® features a unique …
    • Suturetak technique 0 small
      • The SutureTak® Suture Anchors are push-in labral anchors available in BioComposite, PLDLA or PEEK materials.  The Bio and BioComposite anchor options contain a molded-in-suture to reinforce the strength of the anchor and suture eyelet.  The PEEK SutureTak® is a nonabsorbable suture anchor with a material eyelet which provides superior …
    • Hand and wrist suturetak technique 0 small
      • Utilizing a drill or punch, a bone socket is created for the anchor. The drill or punch is removed and the implant is inserted through into the bone socket. The anchor is gently impacted until it is fully seated. The anchor handle is removed exposing the 2 FiberWire sutures and tapered needles. The needles are advanced through the soft …