Translate? This website is also available in your language! Do you want to switch? Yes Not now Don't ask me again
Arthrex, Inc.
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • 0 0

FiberTape


  • Operationsverfahren/Produktseiten (38)
    • Hip suture passers retrievers graspers 0 small
      • Der Fadenabschneider ermöglicht ein sicheres Abschneiden der Fäden ohne dabei den Knoten zu beschädigen. Dadurch lassen sich die Fäden selbst ohne direkte Sichtkontrolle durchtrennen. Der Fadenabschneider mit einem Außendurchmesser von 4.2 mm hinterlässt ein 3 mm langes Fadenende bis zum Knoten; der Faden-abschneider mit einem …
    • Shoulder collagen coated 0 small
      • Collagen Coated FiberWire® has taken some of the popular FiberWire products and coated them with a Type-1 bovine collagen. This offers our superior mechanical performance along with a softer coating for improved handling characteristics. These sutures are ideal for all knotted and knotless repairs.
    • Fibertape cerclage technique 0 small
      • Das FiberTape-Cerclage-System bietet eine starke, einfache und effektive Lösung, mit der die Metallkabel und -drähte, die traditionell für die Fixierung von Frakturen verwendet werden, ersetzt werden können. Der flache, breite FiberTape-Cerclage-Faden ermöglicht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Metallkabeln und …
    • Hip suture cutters 0 small
      • Der Fadenabschneider ermöglicht ein sicheres Abschneiden der Fäden ohne dabei den Knoten zu beschädigen. Dadurch lassen sich die Fäden selbst ohne direkte Sichtkontrolle durchtrennen. Der Fadenabschneider mit einem Außendurchmesser von 4.2 mm hinterlässt ein 3 mm langes Fadenende bis zum Knoten, der Faden-abschneider mit …
    • Shoulder suture cutters 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine breite Palette an Fadenabschneidern für offene und arthroskopische Eingriffe, die speziell für die Verwendung mit FiberWire® oder FiberTape® entwickelt wurden. Die speziell konzipierten Maulteile bleiben auch nach wiederholtem Gebrauch scharf. Die Fadenabschneider sind mit offener oder geschlossener Spitze, mit den …
    • Suture retriever 0 small
      • Der Fadenfänger wurde für das atraumatische Fadenbergen und Fadenmanagement bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen konzipiert. Die Maulteile bilden eine geschlossene Schlaufe, durch die der Faden beim Ausleiten frei gleiten kann. Die spezielle Spitze des Instruments dient zum Spreizen von parallelen Fäden und erleichtert deren Bergung. …
    • Hip suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine umfangreiche Palette an hüftspezifischen Instrumenten für das Fadenmanagement. Sie erleichtern das Schneiden, das Bergen, den Durchzug und die Manipulation eines Fadens sowohl bei offenen als auch bei arthroskopischen Verfahren.
    • Elbow suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet die umfangreichste Auswahl an Produkten für das Fadenmanagement. Die Instrumente gewährleisten bei jeglichen Herausforderungen des Fadenmanagements eine einfache Handhabung und übertreffen in Bezug auf Qualität und Langlebigkeit sämtliche Branchenstandards.  Die Produktpalette umfasst eine große Auswahl an Fadendurchziehern, …
    • Rotator cuff grasper 0 small
      • Die Rotatorenmanschettenfasszange ist mit einem langen Schaft und einem breiten, langen Maulteil ausgestattet, um ein sicheres Fassen von Gewebe bei Rotatorenmanschetteneingriffen zu ermöglichen.Die Zangen der Reihe "SR" besitzen eine selbstlösende Arretierung, die sich durch einfaches Spreizen der Handgriffe leicht lösen …
    • Series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Die Fasszangen der Serie I verfügen über komfortable Fingerschlaufen und sind mit einem Schaftdurchmesser von 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm und 4.2 mm erhältlich. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe "NR", besitzen keinen Ratschengriff und sind nicht selbstarretierend. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe …
    • Shoulder suture passers retrievers graspers 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine breite Palette an Produkten, die das offene und arthroskopische Gewebe- und Fadenmanagement erleichtern. Das Sortiment beinhaltet verschiedene wiederverwendbare Gewebefasszangen, Fadenfänger und Crochet-Haken, die sich im Rahmen unterschiedlicher Operationstechniken einsetzen lassen. Unser Ziel ist es, …
    • Fiberlink and tigerlink 0 small
      • FiberLink und TigerLink bestehen jeweils aus einem FiberWire®-Faden der Stärke #2 mit einer geschlossenen Schlaufe an einem Ende. Sie wurden entwickelt, um das Anlegen einer Cinch-Naht zu erleichtern. Der Faden wird einfach durch das Gewebe gezogen und das freie Ende durch die Schlaufe geführt und gespannt. Die Cinch-Naht wird dann …
    • Fibertape cerclage 0 small
      • Das FiberTape-Cerclage-System bietet eine starke, einfache und effektive Lösung, um Metallkabel und -drähte zu ersetzen, die traditionell für die Frakturfixierung verwendet werden. Die flache, breite Basis des FiberTape-Cerclage-Fadens bietet im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Metallkabeln und -drähten eine hervorragende …
    • Fiberwire 0 small
      • Der FiberWire-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen FiberWire seine branchenführende Festigkeit, Gleitfähigkeit und Abrasionsbeständigkeit. FiberWire ist das erste auf dem Markt …
    • Foot and ankle fiberwire 0 small
      • Orthopäden sind von FiberWire aufgrund der leichten Handhabung und guten Knotbarkeit überzeugt. Der erste Schlag verrutscht nicht, wodurch eine reproduzierbare Geweberekonstruktion gewährleistet wird.  Gleitknoten ermöglichen ein reibungsarmes Anziehen und erleichtern das arthroskopische Knoten. In mehreren unabhängigen Forschungsstudien …
    • Foot and ankle fiberwire tigerwire 0 small
      • TigerWire ist Teil der FiberWire®-Produktreihe und besteht aus der gleichen hochstabilen Struktur wie FiberWire. Er enthält zusätzlich einen in den Faden eingearbeiteten schwarzen Markierungsstrang. Im Faden ist dieser Strang als Streifen sichtbar, sodass die Identifikation des Fadens bei Gelenk- und Weichteilrekonstruktionen erleichtert wird. …
    • Hand and wrist fiberwire tigerwire 0 small
      • TigerWire ist Teil der FiberWire®-Produktreihe und besteht aus der gleichen hochstabilen Struktur wie FiberWire. Er enthält zusätzlich einen in den Faden eingearbeiteten schwarzen Markierungsstrang. Im Faden ist dieser Strang als Streifen sichtbar, sodass die Identifikation des Fadens bei Gelenk- und Weichteilrekonstruktionen …
    • Fiberwire and tigerwire 0 small
      • FiberWire und TigerWire sind hochstabile Fäden, die zusammen mit Implantaten sowie einzeln mit und ohne Nadeln erhältlich sind. Der FiberWire-Faden ist blau, der TigerWire-Faden ist weiß und verfügt über einen in den Faden eingearbeiteten schwarzen Markierungsstrang, der die Identifikation des Fadens erleichtert.
    • Fiberwire grasper 0 small
      • Die FiberWire-Fasszange wurde für das Fassen und Bergen mehrerer FiberWire-Fäden entwickelt. Die durchgehend gezahnte Fasszange mit dem langen Maul sorgt für einen ausreichenden Spielraum, um einen Faden innerhalb des glenohumeralen oder subakromialen Gelenkraums mühelos zu fassen.
    • Fiberwire suture kits 0 small
      • FiberWire ist in verschiedenen Größen und in Spezialsets mit unterschiedlichen Nadeloptionen erhältlich.
    • Shoulder suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine umfassende Auswahl an Produkten für das Fadenmanagement. Die Instrumente gewährleisten bei jeglichen Herausforderungen des Fadenmanagements eine einfache Handhabung und verfügen über eine erstklassige Qualität und Lebensdauer. Die Produktpalette umfasst verschiedenste Fadeneinzugshilfen, …
    • Shoulder suture passers 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein breites Sortiment an Produkten, die den offenen und arthroskopischen Fadendurchzug erleichtern. Das Sortiment umfasst eine große Auswahl an antegraden und retrograden Instrumenten, die die Anwendung verschiedener Fadendurchzugstechniken ermöglichen. Unser Ziel ist es, technisch anspruchsvolle Verfahren mithilfe …
    • Suture passing instruments 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet das umfangreichste Sortiment an weltweit erhältlichen Instrumenten für den arthroskopischen Fadendurchzug. Die Funktionsweise unserer Instrumente ist speziell auf unsere Anker abgestimmt. Innerhalb der Fadenmanagement-Serie von Arthrex sind folgende Produkte erhältlich: BirdBeak, Viper, Plication …
    • Kingfisher retriever grasper 0 small
      • Das speziell entwickelte Maul der KingFisher-Fasszange ermöglicht es dem Operateur, bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen mehrere Aufgaben mit einem einzigen Instrument durchzuführen. Auf diese Weise lässt sich der Eingriff schneller und effizienter vornehmen. Der KingFisher ist das optimale Instrument zum Fassen und Reponieren von …
    • Shoulder knot tying 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet ein breites Sortiment an Produkten, die das Knoten erleichtern. Das Sortiment umfasst verschiedene Knotenschieber und Fingerschützer.
    • Labraltape 0 small
      • LabralTape ist ein glatter, flacher Spezialfaden aus Polyethylen. Das Tape wird mit dem 2.9 mm PushLock® oder dem 3.5 mm SwiveLock® eingesetzt, um den Footprint bei knotenlosen Rekonstruktionen zu vergrößern.Die Auflösung des 1.5 mm LabralTape ergänzt die knotenlose Labrumrefixierung und ist ein weiteres Beispiel dafür, wie Arthrex die Chirurgen …
    • Shoulder sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire®-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen dem FiberWire-Faden seine branchenführende Festigkeit, Gleitfähigkeit und …
    • Elbow sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire® -Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen dem FiberWire-Faden seine branchenführende Festigkeit, Gleitfähigkeit und Abrasionsbeständigkeit. …
    • Hand and wrist sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Die branchenführende Zuverlässigkeit und Festigkeit von FiberWire stellt einen bedeutenden Fortschritt in der orthopädischen Chirurgie dar. …
    • Foot and ankle sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Mit seiner branchenführenden Zuverlässigkeit und Festigkeit steht FiberWire für einen bedeutenden Fortschritt in der orthopädischen …
    • Hip sutures 0 small
      • Der FiberWire®-Faden besteht aus einem mehrsträngigen, langkettigen Kern aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE) und einer geflochtenen Hülle aus Polyester und UHMWPE. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen FiberWire seine branchenführende Festigkeit, Gleitfähigkeit und Abrasionsbeständigkeit. Ein Abriss des …
    • Scorpion 0 small
      • Die Scorpion-Fadendurchzieher kommen bei arthroskopischen Eingriffen an der Schulter wie Rotatorenmanschetten- und Labrumrekonstruktionen zum Einsatz.  Die FastPass Scorpion SL (Side Loading)-Nahtzange ist einfach und benutzerfreundlich konstruiert und unterstützt den erfolgreichen Fadendurchzug. Um ein Aufladen von Fadenmaterial oder …
    • Knee series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Die Fasszangen der Serie I verfügen über komfortable Ringgriffe und sind mit einem Schaftdurchmesser von 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm und 4.2 mm erhältlich. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe NR, besitzen keinen Ratschengriff und sind nicht selbstarretierend. Die Fasszangen der Serie I, Reihe SR, besitzen eine …
    • Shoulder specialty suture 0 small
      • FiberWire® suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. FiberWire is available in multiple unique constructs …
    • Speedbridge implant system 0 small
      • Mit dem SpeedBridge-Implantatsystem stehen in einem einzigen Set alle Implantate und sämtliches Nahtmaterial zur Verfügung, die für die Durchführung einer Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktion in SpeedBridge-Technik erforderlich sind. Komfort und Effizienz im OP wird dadurch erheblich gesteigert. Die …
    • Suturelassos 0 small
      • Arthrex bietet eine große Auswahl an Einweg-SutureLasso™ mit verschieden gebogenen Spitzen, die die atraumatische Fadenpassage bei arthroskopischen Bankart-, SLAP- und Rotatorenmanschettenrekonstruktionen unterstützen.
    • Transosseus suture passer 0 small
      • Der transossäre Fadendurchzieher verfügt über einen formbaren Schaft und eine solide Nitinolschlinge sowie einen komfortablen Handgriff. Er ist steril verpackt. Die Nitinol-schlaufe ist besonders widerstandsfähig. Das Instrument kann daher zuverlässig für mehrere Fadendurchzüge verwendet werden. Die Anwendungen …
    • Viper 0 small
      • Die Viper ist ein wiederverwendbares Instrument, mit der der Operateur in einem Arbeitsschritt Rotatorenmanschettengewebe fassen, Fadenmaterial durchziehen und zurückholen kann.

Arthrex, Inc.
  • 0 0

FiberTape


  • Procedure/Product Pages (33)
    • Hip suture passers retrievers graspers 0 small
      • The Suture Cutter’s precision jaws prevent knot cutting by leaving a length of reproducible suture tail, 3 mm for the 4.2 mm outer diameter cutter and 1 mm for the 2.75 mm outer diameter cutters, without direct visual control. The blunt tip of the cutter is excellent for knot pushing.   The open ended Suture Cutter was designed for …
    • Fiberlink and tigerlink 0 small
      • FiberLink and TigerLink are #2 FiberWire with a closed loop on one end.  They were designed to facilitate the application of a cinch stitch by simply passing the suture through tissue and feeding the free end through the loop and tensioning.  The cinch stitch can then be locked into position with a knotless anchor like a PushLock …
    • Fiberwire 0 small
      • FiberWire® suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire® superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. FiberWire® is the first suture on the market to offer a …
    • Foot and ankle fiberwire 0 small
      • Orthopaedic surgeons enthusiastically endorse FiberWire for its feel and knot tying ability. The first throw stays down, facilitating reproducible tissue repair.  Sliding knots advance smoothly, easing arthroscopic knot tying procedures. Multiple independent scientific studies documented significant increases in strength-to-failure, …
    • Foot and ankle fiberwire tigerwire 0 small
      • Part of the FiberWire® family, TigerWire suture uses the same high strength construction as FiberWire except that it contains a black marker strand in the suture weave. This strand appears as a stripe in the suture, making suture identification easier during joint reconstruction and soft tissue repairs. Trusted by leading orthopedic surgeons …
    • Fiberwire and tigerwire 0 small
      • FiberWire® and TigerWire® are both high strength sutures available on implants and also packaged separately with and without needles.  FiberWire® is blue and TigerWire® is white with a black stripe in the suture, making suture identification easier.
    • Hand and wrist fiberwire tigerwire 0 small
      • Part of the FiberWire® family, TigerWire suture uses the same high strength construction as FiberWire except that it contains a black marker strand in the suture weave. This strand appears as a stripe in the suture, making suture identification easier during joint reconstruction and soft tissue repairs. Trusted by leading orthopeadic surgeons …
    • Fiberwire grasper 0 small
      • The FiberWire Grasper is designed to grasp and retrieve multiple strands of FiberWire. The fully toothed design and long jaw assembly provides a substantial working range to easily grab suture within the glenohumeral or subacromial joint space.
    • Fiberwire suture kits 0 small
      • FiberWire is available in a variety of suture sizes and needle options contained in specialty kits.
    • Shoulder suture passers retrievers graspers 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of products designed to simplify suture and tissue management tasks.  The selection includes a variety of reusable tissue graspers, suture retrievers and crochet hooks that can accommodate various surgical techniques. Our goal is to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer and more …
    • Kingfisher retriever grasper 0 small
      • The uniquely designed jaws of the KingFisher Grasper enable the surgeon to perform multiple tasks in arthroscopic surgery with one instrument, improving speed and efficiency of the procedure. The KingFisher is the optimal tool for arthroscopic tissue grasping/ reduction, foreign body removal, as well as suture retrieval/management.  The …
    • Shoulder knot tying 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of products designed to simplify the task of tying knots. The selection includes a variety of knot pushers and finger protectors.
    • Labraltape 0 small
      • LabralTape is a smooth, low profile, specialty suture that is made from polyethylene. This product pairs nicely with the 2.9 mm PushLocks and 3.5 mm SwiveLocks to provide a wider footprint on knotless repairs. The release of 1.5 mm LabralTape complements knotless labral repair and is yet another way that Arthrex is …
    • Rotator cuff grasper 0 small
      • The Rotator Cuff Grasper features a long shaft and a wide, deep jaw that allows for superior purchase when grasping tissue during rotator cuff surgery. The SR Series Graspers feature a self-releasing lock mechanism that is easily disengaged by simply moving the handles apart. The NR series Graspers have non-locking handles for ease of use …
    • Scorpion 0 small
      • The Scorpion suture passers are used in Shoulder Arthroscopy for Rotator Cuff and Labral Repair. The FastPass Scorpion® SL (Side Loading) suture passer was designed to be simple and easy to use, supporting more successful suture passes. The front side of the bottom jaw is solid to prevent suture and soft tissue from entering the bottom jaw …
    • Series 1 graspers 0 small
      • Series I Graspers feature "Comfort Loop" handles and are available in 2.75 mm, 3.4 mm, and 4.2 mm shafts diameters. Series I NR Graspers are made with Non-Ratcheting handles and are non-locking. Series I SR Graspers feature a self-releasing locking mechanism. 
    • Speedbridge implant system 0 small
      • The SpeedBridge Implant System provides all implants and sutures required to complete a SpeedBridge rotator cuff repair in a single sterile tray that maximizes O.R. convenience and efficiency. The BioComposite SpeedBridge Implant Systems include 4.75 mm Vented BioComposite SwiveLock™ anchors with Preloaded FiberTape® Loops to ease …
    • Shoulder suture cutters 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of open and arthroscopic suture cutters designed specifically for use with FiberWire or FiberTape sutures.  The uniquely designed jaws remain sharp through repeated use. Multiple cutters are available with open or closed ends, standard ring or WishBone handles and flush cut or knot-preserving suture …
    • Hip suture cutters 0 small
      • The Suture Cutter’s precision jaws prevent knot cutting by leaving a length of reproducible suture tail, 3 mm for the 4.2 mm outer diameter cutter and 1 mm for the 2.75 mm outer diameter cutters, without direct visual control. The blunt tip of the cutter is excellent for knot pushing.   The open ended Suture Cutter was designed for …
    • Hip suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex provides a comprehensive line of reusable and disposable hip-specific suture management instruments to facilitate suture cutting, retrieval, passing and manipulation to be utilized during open and arthroscopic procedures.
    • Elbow suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex has the most comprehensive offering of suture management devices, which are designed to allow for easy handling of all suture management tasks with instruments that surpass industry standards for quality and durability.  The selection includes a wide variety of suture passers, retrievers and cutters that can accommodate various …
    • Shoulder suture management 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of products designed to allow for easy handling of all suture management tasks and to provide state-of-the-art quality and durability.  The selection includes a wide variety of suture passers, retrievers and cutters that can accommodate various surgical techniques. Our goal is to make technically …
    • Shoulder suture passers 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of products designed to simplify open and arthroscopic suture passing.  The selection includes a wide variety of antegrade and retrograde instruments that can accommodate various suture passing techniques. Our goal is to make technically demanding procedures easier, safer and more reproducible with …
    • Suture passing instruments 0 small
      • Arthrex has the most extensive offering of arthroscopic suture passing instruments available anywhere in the world. We have specifically designed the function of our instruments to work hand-in-hand with our anchors. Products included within Arthrex Suture Management include: BirdBeaks, Vipers, Plication Viper, Scorpions, NeedlePunches …
    • Suture retriever 0 small
      • The Suture Retriever is designed for atraumatic suture retrieval and manipulation during arthroscopic procedures. The jaws create a closed loop which allows the suture to slide freely during suture extraction. The uniquely designed tip is made to spread parallel strands of suture to facilitate retrieval. Its small diameter and low profile …
    • Suturelassos 0 small
      • Arthrex has a comprehensive offering of disposable SutureLassos with various curved tip configurations to accommodate atraumatic suture passage for arthroscopic Bankart, SLAP and rotator cuff repairs.
    • Shoulder sutures 0 small
      • FiberWire suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. FiberWire is the first suture on the market to offer a …
    • Hip sutures 0 small
      • FiberWire suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. Suture breakage during knot tying is virtually eliminated, which …
    • Elbow sutures 0 small
      • FiberWire suture is constructed of a multi-strand, long chain ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE that gives FiberWire superior strength, soft feel and abrasion resistance that is unequaled in orthopaedic surgery. Suture breakage during knot tying is virtually eliminated, which …
    • Foot and ankle sutures 0 small
      • A major advancement in orthopaedic surgery providing the ultimate in reliability and strength, FiberWire® sutures are constructed of a multi-stranded, long chain, ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE. This combination gives it superior strength, soft feel, and abrasion resistance …
    • Hand and wrist sutures 0 small
      • A major advancement in orthopeadic surgery providing the ultimate in reliability and strength, FiberWire® sutures are constructed of a multi-stranded, long chain, ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) core with a braided jacket of polyester and UHMWPE. This combination provides superior strength, soft feel, and abrasion …
    • Transosseus suture passer 0 small
      • The Transosseous Suture Passer features a malleable shaft, a durable Nitinol capture loop, comfortable handle, and is available sterile. The Nitinol loop is a robust design resulting in a reliable instrument allowing for multiple suture passes without failure. The applications for this instrument are well established and include any passing …
    • Viper 0 small
      • The Viper is a reusable instrument allows the surgeon to grasp cuff tissue, deliver a stitch and retrieve the suture in a single step.